Scroll down to volunteer


Acolytes Apr-Aug signup sheet

Sign up for at least 1 Sunday to acolyte in the next three months.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Acolyte
Sunday, Apr 7
Trevor F.,
1
1
Acolyte
Sunday, Apr 14
Noelle B., Rich B.,
FULL
Acolyte
Sunday, Apr 21
Annika D., Hattie D.,
FULL
Acolyte
Sunday, Apr 28
Ashton S., Isaac D.,
FULL
Acolyte
Sunday, May 5
Nathan S., Carson D.,
FULL
Acolyte
Sunday, May 12
Sawyer D., Sarah K.,
FULL
Acolyte
Sunday, May 19
Carson D., Ashton S.,
FULL
Acolyte
Sunday, May 26
Emily S.,
1
1
Acolyte
Sunday, June 2
Quinn M.,
1
1
Acolyte
Sunday, June 9
Noah G., Daniel F.,
FULL
Acolyte
Sunday, June 16
2
2
Acolyte
Sunday, June 23
Hattie D., Charlotte D.,
FULL
Acolyte
Sunday, June 30
Noelle B., Nathan S.,
FULL
Acolyte
Sunday, July 7
2
2
Acolyte
Sunday, July 14
Jacob S.,
1
1
Acolyte
Sunday, July 21
2
2
Acolyte
Sunday, July 28
2
2
Acolyte
Sunday, Aug 4
Jillian S., Paul S.,
FULL
Acolyte
Sunday, Aug 11
Madisen E.,
1
1
Acolyte
Sunday, Aug 18
2
2
Acolyte
Sunday, Aug 25
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2024, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy