Scroll down to volunteer


MCT Presents The Robber Bridegroom Ushers and Concessionaires signup sheet

This is the sign up sheet for ushers and concessionaires for MCT's The Robber Bridegroom. This is a musical and lasts about two and a half hours.

Ushers are required to help set up the chairs, assist with a pre-show program, sit audience members, and help clean the house after the show.

Concessionaires are required to help set up the concessions table, serve treats and drinks when requested, and help put away the concessions table during or after the show.

For their work, Ushers and Concessionaires receive a free ticket into the show. Standard appropriate garments are requested, but not required. Masks requested in Park Hall.

To cancel or if you have questions, please email the page, or contact Delle Townsend, House Manager Coordinator at delletownsend@yahoo.com.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Usher
Friday, September 23 @ 6:30 pm
Karen, Kathleen,
FULL
Concessionaire
Friday, September 23 @ 6:30 pm
Kyle, Bethany,
FULL
Usher
Saturday, September 24 @ 6:30 pm
Adreanna, Randa,
FULL
Concessionaire
Saturday, September 24 @ 6:30 pm
Frank, Stepahie,
FULL
Usher
Sunday, September 25 @ 12:30 pm
Radha, LaVerne,
FULL
Concessionaire
Sunday, September 25 @ 12:30 pm
James SCOTT, Jan,
FULL
Usher
Friday, September 30 @ 6:30 pm
Sydney, Christina,
FULL
Concessionaire
Friday, September 30 @ 6:30 pm
Allison, Sara,
FULL
Usher
Saturday, October 1 @ 6:30 pm
Lucas,
1
1
Concessionaire
Saturday, October 1 @ 6:30 pm
2
2
Usher
Sunday, October 2 @ 12:30 pm
Hannah, Patrick,
FULL
Concessionaire
Sunday, October 2 @ 12:30 pm
James SCOTT, Ali,
FULL
Usher
Friday, October 7 @ 6:30 pm
Miguel,
1
1
Concessionaire
Friday, October 7 @ 6:30 pm
2
2
Usher
Saturday, October 8 @ 6:30 pm
Mandy,
1
1
Concessionaire
Saturday, October 8 @ 6:30 pm
Kara, Ali,
FULL
Usher
Sunday, October 9 @ 12:30 pm
Lindsay, Chloe,
FULL
Concessionaire
Sunday, October 9 @ 12:30 pm
Melinda,
1
1
Usher
Friday, October 14 @ 6:30 pm
Lucas,
1
1
Concessionaire
Friday, October 14 @ 6:30 pm
Erika, Steve,
FULL
Usher
Saturday, October 15 @ 6:30 pm
Lucas, Ollin,
FULL
Concessionaire
Saturday, October 15 @ 6:30 pm
Sandi, Scott,
FULL
Usher
Sunday, October 16 @ 12:30 pm
Khaled,
1
1
Concessionaire
Sunday, October 16 @ 12:30 pm
ariella,
1
1
Usher
Friday, October 21 @ 6:30 pm
2
2
Concessionaire
Friday, October 21 @ 6:30 pm
SHERI,
1
1
Usher
Saturday, October 22 @ 6:30 pm
2
2
Concessionaire
Saturday, October 22 @ 6:30 pm
2
2
Usher
Sunday, October 23 @ 12:30 pm
Alice, Lucas,
FULL
Concessionaire
Sunday, October 23 @ 12:30 pm
Karen,
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy