Scroll down to volunteer


OLC Canteen Roster Term 4, 2022 signup sheet

OLC Canteen Roster Term 4, 2022

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Week 1 - Year 4 Tuesday, 11th October
10:30am - 1pm
1
1
Week 1 - Year 4 Thursday, 13th October
10:30am - 1pm
1
1
Week 2 - Year 5 Tuesday, 18th October
10:30am - 1pm
Bronwen,
FULL
Week 2 - Year 5 Thursday, 20th October
10:30am - 1pm
Leah,
FULL
Week 3 - Year 6 Tuesday, 25th October
10:30am - 1pm
Caroline,
FULL
Week 3 - Year 6 Thursday, 27th August
10:30am - 1pm
1
1
Week 4 - Pre-Primary, Tuesday 1st November
10:30am - 1pm
Jenn,
FULL
Week 4 - Pre-Primary, Thursday 3rd November
10:30am - 1pm
Luke,
FULL
Week 5 - Year 1 Tuesday, 8th November
10:30am - 1pm
Lauren,
FULL
Week 5 - Year 1 Thursday, 10th November
10:30am - 1pm
Kelly,
FULL
Week 6 - Year 2 Tuesday, 15th November
10:30am - 1pm
Tara,
FULL
Week 6 - Year 2 Thursday, 17th November
10:30am - 1pm
natalie,
FULL
Week 7 - Year 3 Tuesday, 22nd November
10:30am - 1pm
Sarah,
FULL
Week 7 - Year 3 Thursday, 24th November
10:30am - 1pm
Ali,
FULL
Week 8 - Year 4 Tuesday, 29th November
10:30am - 1pm
1
1
Week 8 - Year 4 Thursday, 1st December
10:30am - 1pm
1
1
Week 9 - Year 5 Tuesday, 6th December
10:30am - 1pm
Janelle,
FULL
Week 9 - Year 5 Thursday, 8th December
10:30am - 1pm
Beck,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy