Canteen Roster Term 1 2021 signup sheet

Term 1

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Tuesday 9th February
8.45am-11.00am
John,
1
1
Tuesday 9th February
11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Thursday 11th February
8.45am-11.00am
Kelly, Nadine,
FULL
Thursday 11th February
11.00am-1.15pm
Sarah,
1
1
Friday 12th February
10.30-1.00pm
Veronica,
FULL
Tuesday 16th February
8.45am-11.00am
Jarrod, Bronwen,
FULL
Tuesday 16th February
11.00am-1.15pm
Jasmin,
1
1
Thursday 18th February
8.45am-11.00am
Kelly, Jane,
FULL
Thursday 18th February
11.00am-1.15pm
Deb, Sarah,
FULL
Friday 19th February
10.30am-1.00pm
jessica,
FULL
Tuesday 23rd February
8.45am-11.00am
2
2
Tuesday 23rd February
11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Thursday 25th February
8.45am-11.00am
Kellie, Juanita,
FULL
Thursday 25th February
11.00am-1.15pm
Lizzy, Julia,
FULL
Friday 26th February
10.30am-1.00pm
1
1
Thursday 4th March - Swimming Carnival
8.45am-11.00am
Kate, Jennifer,
FULL
Thursday 4th March - Swimming Carnival
11.00am-1.15pm
Kim,
1
1
Friday 5th March
10.30am-1.00pm
Emma,
FULL
Tuesday 9th March
8.45am-11.00am
Honor, Sarah,
FULL
Tuesday 9th March
11.00am-1.15pm
Honor, Sarah,
FULL
Thursday 11th March
8.45am-11.00am
Kim, Leah,
FULL
Friday 12th March
10.30am-1.00pm
Emma,
FULL
Tuesday 16th March
8.45am-11.00am
Jarrod, Sarah,
FULL
Thursday 18th March
8.45am-11.00am
Julia, Sophie,
FULL
Friday 19th March
10.30am-1.00pm
1
1
Thursday 25th March
8.45am-11.00am
Juanita, Kellie,
FULL
Thursday 25th March
11.00am-1.15pm
2
2
Friday 26th March
10.30am-1.00pm
Shantell,
FULL
Tuesday 30th March
8.45am-11.00am
Janelle,
1
1
Tuesday 30th March
11.00am-1.15pm
Michelle, Michelle,
FULL
Thursday 1st April
8.45am-11.00am
Honor,
1
1
Thursday 1st April
11.00am-1.15pm
Honor,
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy