Majestic Theater Team Leader Sign Up

This sign up is for Team Leaders to sign up.
Each TL will be responsible for finding their own work crew. Email tc.fangmeier@gmail.com to receive a list of potential volunteers that you can contact to help with your shift. Don't expect others to find your work crew for you, this is your responsibility.
Thanks for supporting the Majestic Theatre!

Back to new view
What When Credits Who
Friday, April 23 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Kathy R.
Saturday, April 24 - PROM 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Carlece K.
Sunday, April 25 1-4 p.m. 3.00 Kristy L.
Friday, April 30 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Jackie H.
Saturday, May 1 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Kristy L.
Sunday, May 2 1-4 p.m. 3.00 Dee J.
Friday, May 7 HS Awards Night 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Tamara D.
Saturday, May 8 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Megan L.
Sunday May 9 Mother's Day 1-4 p.m. 3.00 Kristy L.
Friday, May 14 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Kurk W.
Saturday, May 15 Graduation 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Al J.
Sunday, May 16 1-4 p.m. 3.00 Sydney E.
Friday, May 21 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Kathy R.
Saturday, May 22 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Carlece K.
Sunday, May 23 1-4 p.m. 3.00 Jackie H.
Friday, May 28 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Crystal F.
Saturday, May 29 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Kurk W.
Sunday, May 30 1-4 p.m. 3.00 Kristy L.