Majestic Theater Team Leader Sign Up

This sign up is for Team Leaders to sign up.
Each TL will be responsible for finding their own work crew. Email tc.fangmeier@gmail.com to receive a list of potential volunteers that you can contact to help with your shift. Don't expect others to find your work crew for you, this is your responsibility.
Thanks for supporting the Majestic Theatre!

Back to new view
What When Credits Who
Friday, December 4 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Rita L.
Saturday, December 5 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Carlece K.
Sunday, Decemeber 6 1-4 p.m. 3.00 Megan L.
Friday, December 11 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Sign up
Saturday, December 12 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Sign up
Sunday, December 13 1-4 p.m. 3.00 Carla S.
Friday, December 18 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Kathryn R.
Saturday, December 19 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Kristy L.
Sunday, December 20 1-4 p.m. 3.00 Sydney E.
Friday, December 25 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Sign up
Saturday, December 26 6-9 p.m. 3.00 Sign up
Sunday, December 27 1-4 p.m. 3.00 Jackie H.