Majestic Theater Team Leader Sign Up

This sign up is for Team Leaders to sign up.
Each TL will be responsible for finding their own work crew. Email tc.fangmeier@gmail.com to receive a list of potential volunteers that you can contact to help with your shift. Don't expect others to find your work crew for you, this is your responsibility.
Thanks for supporting the Majestic Theatre!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Friday, March 19
6-9 p.m.
Crystal,
FULL
Saturday, March 20
6-9 p.m.
Kristy,
FULL
Sunday, March 21
1-4 p.m.
Buchannan,
FULL
Friday, March 26
6-9 p.m.
Kathy,
FULL
Saturday, March 27
6-9 p.m.
Megan,
FULL
Sunday, March 28
1-4 p.m.
Kurk,
FULL
Friday, April 2 - Good Friday
6-9 p.m.
Kristy,
FULL
Saturday, April 3
6-9 p.m.
Kurk,
FULL
Friday, April 9
6-9 p.m.
Ranae,
FULL
Saturday, April 10
6-9 p.m.
Megan,
FULL
Sunday, April 11
1-4 p.m.
TCHS,
FULL
Friday, April 16
6-9 p.m.
Kristy,
FULL
Saturday, April 17
6-9 p.m.
Michelle,
FULL
Sunday, April 18
1-4 p.m.
Crystal,
FULL
Friday, April 23
6-9 p.m.
Kathy,
FULL
Saturday, April 24 - PROM
6-9 p.m.
Carlece,
FULL
Sunday, April 25
1-4 p.m.
Kristy,
FULL
Friday, April 30
6-9 p.m.
Jackie,
FULL
Saturday, May 1
6-9 p.m.
1
1
Sunday, May 2
1-4 p.m.
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy