Majestic Theater Team Leader Sign Up

This sign up is for Team Leaders to sign up.
Each TL will be responsible for finding their own work crew. Email tc.fangmeier@gmail.com to receive a list of potential volunteers that you can contact to help with your shift. Don't expect others to find your work crew for you, this is your responsibility.
Thanks for supporting the Majestic Theatre!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Friday, December 4
6-9 p.m.
Rita,
FULL
Saturday, December 5
6-9 p.m.
Carlece,
FULL
Sunday, Decemeber 6
1-4 p.m.
Megan,
FULL
Friday, December 11
6-9 p.m.
1
1
Saturday, December 12
6-9 p.m.
1
1
Sunday, December 13
1-4 p.m.
Carla,
FULL
Friday, December 18
6-9 p.m.
Kathryn,
FULL
Saturday, December 19
6-9 p.m.
Kristy,
FULL
Sunday, December 20
1-4 p.m.
Sydney,
FULL
Friday, December 25
6-9 p.m.
1
1
Saturday, December 26
6-9 p.m.
1
1
Sunday, December 27
1-4 p.m.
Jackie,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy