Warming Center 2019-2020 signup sheet

We need 1 male and 1 female for the 5:15 pm- 10:30 pm shift. If your church or organization would like more than 1 shift please let us know. Without our volunteers we could not make this happen. Contact Mary Ruth Jamison if you have any questions. 270-556-8591

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday December 9
marlin,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday December 9
Darlene,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday December 10
Mike,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday December 10
Lisa,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday December 11
Lonnie,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday December 11
Leslie,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday December 12
Marlan,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday December 12
Isabel,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday December 13
Dave,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday December 13
Bernadine,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday December 14
Lonnie,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday December 14
Karen,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday December 15
Marland,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday December 15
Karen,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday December 16
Larry,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday December 16
Debbie,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday December 17
Josh,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday December 17
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday December 18
Lonnie,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday December 18
Stacie,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday December 19
Kevin,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday December 19
Lisa,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday December 20
Danny,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday December 20
Leslie,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday December 21
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday December 21
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday December 22
Jason,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday December 22
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday December 23
Don,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday December 23
Lynn,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday December 24
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday December 24
Cindy,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday December 25
Charles,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday December 25
Debbie,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday December 26
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday December 26
Page,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday December 27
J R,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday December 27
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday December 28
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday December 28
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday December 29
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday December 29
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday December 30
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday December 30
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday December 31
J R,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday December 31
Cindy,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday January 1
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday January 1
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday January 2
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday January 2
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday January 3
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday January 3
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday January 4
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday January 4
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday January 5
St,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday January 5
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday January 6
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday January 6
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday January 7
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday January 7
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday January 8
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday January 8
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday January 9
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday January 9
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday January 10
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday January 10
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday January 11
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday January 11
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday January 12
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday January 12
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday January 13
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday January 13
Debbie,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday January 14
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday January 14
Jasmaine,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday January 15
Mike,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday January 15
Lisa,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday January 16
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday January 16
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday January 17
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday January 17
Karen,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday January 18
Kelly,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday January 18
Kenya,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday January 19
Mike,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday January 19
Lisa,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday January 20
Brandon,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday January 20
Shelli,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday January 21
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday January 21
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday January 22
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday January 22
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday January 23
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday January 23
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday January 24
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday January 24
Karen,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday January 25
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday January 25
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday January 26
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday January 26
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday January 27
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday January 27
Debbie,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday January 28
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday January 28
Jasmaine,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday January 29
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday January 29
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday January 30
Mike,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday January 30
Lisa,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday January 31
Kevin,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday January 31
Lisa,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 1
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 1
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday February 2
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday February 2
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday February 3
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday February 3
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday February 4
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday February 4
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday February 5
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday February 5
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday February 6
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday February 6
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday February 7
Kevin,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday February 7
Lisa,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 8
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 8
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday February 9
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday February 9
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday February 10
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday February 10
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday February 11
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday February 11
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday February 12
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday February 12
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday February 13
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday February 13
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday February 14
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday February 14
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 15
St Francis,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 15
St Francis,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday February 16
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday February 16
Nicole,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday February 17
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday February 17
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday February 18
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday February 18
Jasmaine,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday February 19
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday February 19
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday February 20
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday February 20
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday February 21
Kevin,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday February 21
Lisa,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 22
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 22
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday February 23
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday February 23
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday February 24
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday February 24
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday February 25
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday February 25
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday February 26
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday February 26
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday February 27
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday February 27
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday February 28
Kevin,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday February 28
Lisa,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 29
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday February 29
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday March 1
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday March 1
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 2
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 2
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday March 3
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday March 3
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday March 4
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday March 4
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday March 5
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday March 5
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday March 6
Kevin,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday March 6
Lisa,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday March 7
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday March 7
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday March 8
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday March 8
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 9
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 9
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday March 10
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday March 10
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday March 11
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday March 11
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday March 12
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday March 12
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday March 13
Kevin,
FULL
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday March 13
Kevin,
FULL
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday March 14
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday March 14
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday March 15
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday March 15
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 16
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 16
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday March 17
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday March 17
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday March 18
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday March 18
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday March 19
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday March 19
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday March 20
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday March 20
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday March 21
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday March 21
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday March 22
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday March 22
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 23
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 23
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday March 24
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday March 24
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday March 25
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday March 25
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday March 26
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday March 26
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday March 27
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday March 27
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday March 28
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday March 28
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday March 29
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday March 29
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 30
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 30
1
1
1 Male 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 31
1
1
1 Female 5:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday March 31
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy