Scroll down to volunteer


2024 Phone Consults with the Director of Dental Student Admissions signup sheet

This sign up is for first-time applicants. If you are a reapplicant and would like a phone consultation, please call 319-335-7163 to schedule a reapplicant phone consultation.

Our website is an outstanding resource for many of the questions you may have. Check out our DDS Admissions Checklist and our DDS Program FAQ at dentistry.uiowa.edu/education/dds-program.

If you have remaining questions, our Director of Dental Student Admissions, Jodi Graff, will call you at the appointed date/time CST. Conversations will last 20 minutes.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Phone Consult
Thursday, May 2, 10-10:20am
Max B.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, May 2, 10:30-10:50am
Noor A.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, May 9, 10-10:20am
Alexa F.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, May 9, 10:30-10:50am
Sanmati T.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, May 14, 10-10:20am
Amina A.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, May 14, 10:30-10:50am
Claire P.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, May 16, 10-10:20am
omar e.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, May 16, 10:30-10:50am
Ingrid S.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, May 21, 10-10:20am
Nathan P.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, May 21, 10:30-10:50am
Hussein S.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, May 23, 10-10:20am
Amy N.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, May 23, 10:30-10:50am
Matthew N.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, May 28, 10-10:20am
Gillian N.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, May 28, 10:30-10:50am
Sanmati T.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, May 30, 10-10:20am
Ethan W.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, May 30, 10:30-10:50am
Ashley K.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, June 4, 10-10:20am
Jalyn D.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, June 4, 10:30-10:50am
Raven H.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, June 6, 10-10:20am
nour E.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, June 6, 10:30-10:50am
Kalie S.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, June 18, 10-10:20am
Max B.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, June 18, 10:30-10:50am
Mitchell B.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, June 20, 10-10:20am
1
1
Phone Consult
Thursday, June 20, 10:30-10:50am
Arianna B.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, June 25, 10-10:20am
Makenna G.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, June 25, 10:30-10:50am
Sonia H.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, June 27, 10-10:20am
Marley L.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, June 27, 10:30-10:50am
Isha Dinesh P.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, July 2, 10-10:20am
Duy-Linh N.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, July 2, 10:30-10:50am
Anna B.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Thursday, July 11, 10-10:20am
1
1
Phone Consult
Thursday, July 11, 10:30-10:50am
Lindsey D.,
FULL
Phone Consult
Tuesday, July 16, 10-10:20am
1
1
Phone Consult
Tuesday, July 16, 10:30-10:50am
1
1
Phone Consult
Tuesday, July 23, 10-10:20am
1
1
Phone Consult
Tuesday, July 23, 10:30-10:50am
1
1
Phone Consult
Thursday, July 25, 10-10:20am
1
1
Phone Consult
Thursday, July 25, 10:30-10:50am
1
1
Phone Consult
Tuesday, July 30, 10-10:20am
1
1
Phone Consult
Tuesday, July 30, 10:30-10:50am
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2024, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy