Scroll down to volunteer


Wisdom Builders Volunteer Positions for 2023-2024 Class Year signup sheet

Wisdom Builders requires every family to sign up for AT LEAST 8 hours of volunteer time. You will need to check out with Donna Rollins at the end of your shift in order for the volunteer time to count.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Meet the Teacher Night @TBC (Trinity Baptist Church)
Monday, July 31 | 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Heather C., Amber J., Anastasia Z., Patricia F., Kristine R.,
FULL
Meet the Teacher Night (Trinity Baptist Church)
Monday, August 7 | 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Anna H., Sarah H., Marisa or Evan K.,
FULL
Meet the Teacher Night @ TPCCN (Traders Point Christian Church North)
Tuesday, August 8 | 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Ashley F., Gena G., Anastasia Z., Jaclyn or Cory K., Jennifer N.,
FULL
Mondays Aug 7-21 Cleanings @ TBC
Mondays, August 7,14, 21 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Kami G.,
FULL
Tuesdays Aug 8-22 Cleanings @ TBC
Tuesdays, August 8, 15, 22 | 3:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Debbie J., Sally K.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, August 8 | 3:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Amanda L., Mia P.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, August 14 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Mary S.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, August 15 | 3:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Melissa F.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, August 21 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Dawn W.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, August 22 | 3:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Amanda L., Keith D., Jeff A.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, August 28 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Jennifer N.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, August 29 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Jonathan B., Melissa F., Mia B.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, September 11 |3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Kara P., Nicholas F.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, September 12 | 3:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Jonathan B.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, September 18 |3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Lauren M.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, September 19 | 3:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Jonathan B., Allie L.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, September 25 |3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Kristi C.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, September 26 | 3:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Allie L., Olivia F.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, October 2 |3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Marisa or Evan K.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, October 3 | 3:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Mia B., Olivia F., Melissa F.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, October 10 | 3:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Amanda B., Allie L.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, October 16 |3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Marisa or Evan K., Heather P.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, October 23 |3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Katie K., Jill R.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, October 24 | 3:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Jeff A.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, October 30 |3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Mia P.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, October 31 | 3:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Keith D.,
FULL
Thanksgiving Party Host and Cleanup
Monday, Nov 6 | 8:45am-2:00pm
Amber J., Raechel G.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, Nov 6 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Kristi C.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, November 7 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tonya E., Kristin H., Mary A., Amanda B., Melissa A.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, November 13 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Dawn W., Jill R.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, November 14 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Kristin H., Katie L., Heather P., Keith D., Anthony G.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, Nov 20 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Dawn W., Jill R.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, November 21 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Abby B.,
FULL
Christmas Camp Set Up @ TBC
Sunday, November 26 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kirsten H., Sarah H., Jaclyn or Cory K., Holly A.,
FULL
Christmas Camp Hosts @ TBC
Monday, November 27 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Raechel G., Amy T., Kristina M., Amber D., Alicia T.,
FULL
Christmas Camp Clean Up @ TBC
Monday, November 27 | 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Kara P., Jodi S., Kristina M., Ashley F., Kirsten H.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, November 28 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Irene and Jasmine T., Jen K.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, December 4 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Dawn W.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, December 5 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Kristin H., Melissa A., Jen K., Katie K.,
FULL
Mondays Jan 8-15 Cleanings @TBC
Mondays, January 8-15 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Tonya E.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, January 8 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Laura M.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, January 9 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Allison J., Tammy H., Amanda B., Melissa A.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, January 15 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Kristi C.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, January 16 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tammy H., Jen K., Zac A.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, January 22 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Katie K., Keith D.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, January 23 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tammy H., Irene and Jasmine T.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, January 29 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Jill R.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, January 30 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Allison P.,
FULL
Mondays February 5-February 19 Cleanings @ TBC
Monday, February 5, 12, 19 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Beth A.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, February 5 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Heather P.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, February 6 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Allison P.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, February 19 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Jennifer N.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, February 20 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Zach A., Chris J.,
2
2
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, February 26 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Rachae B.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, February 26 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Allison P.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, February 27 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4
4
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, March 18 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Kristi C.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, March 19 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Katie N.,
3
3
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, March 25 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Katie K.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, March 26 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Eric T., Katie N., Zach A.,
1
1
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, April 1 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Amber D.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, April 2| 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Jeff A., Zach A.,
2
2
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, April 9 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Zach A.,
3
3
High School Prom Hosts @ Palmino Ballroom | Zionsville, IN
Friday, April 12 | 5:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Show 15 names Meghan J., Laura M., Kristy & Rob R., Amy T., Paul D., AMY S., Amy M., Cassandra V., Stacey B., Leona M., Carrie T., Leigh Ann B., Suzanne G., Sarah G., Peggy L.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, April 15 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Rachae B.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, April 16 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4
4
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, April 22 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Rachae B.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, April 23 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Zach A.,
3
3
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, April 29 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Allison P.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, April 30 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Kirsten H., Michael D.,
2
2
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, May 6 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Allison P.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, May 7 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Allison J., Michael D.,
2
2
Cleaning @ TBC
Monday, May 13 | 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Rachae B.,
FULL
Cleaning @ TBC
Tuesday, May 14 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Michael D.,
3
3
Graduation Hosts @ TBC
Saturday, May 18 | 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Patricia F., Holly A., Jodi S., Peggy L., Anthony H.,
FULL
Graduation Clean Up @ TBC
Saturday, May 18 | 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Ben or Sarah H.,
FULL
IOWA Testing Set Up @ TBC
Sunday, May 19 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mary S., Alicia T., Ashley F.,
FULL
IOWA Testing Helpers @ TBC
Monday, May 20 | 8:50 AM - 1:50 PM
Aneta N., Lisa I., Jessica R.,
FULL
IOWA Testing Helpers @ TBC
Tuesday, May 21 | 8:50 AM - 1:50 PM
Aneta N., Lisa I., Abby B., Samantha G.,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2024, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy