NBHS Canteen Volunteer Signup Sheet Term 3, 2019

Start 9:30am - 2:15pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Start 9:30am - 12:30pm Wednesday

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday 14 October
Jo, Param, Jo,
FULL
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday 15 October
Sushie, Jessica, Shirley,
FULL
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday 16 October
Kim, Eva,
FULL
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday 17 October
Kylie, Vicky,
1
1
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday 18 October
3
3
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday 21 October
Sunhyun, Liling,
1
1
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday 22 October
Lifang, Janet,
1
1
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday 23 October
Chris, Pornthip,
FULL
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday 24 October
Aixi,
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday 25 October
Seonmi, Jenny,
1
1
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday 28 October
Sharon,
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday 29 October
3
3
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday 30 October
Eva, Hee jung,
FULL
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday 31 October
Catherine, Caihua,
FULL
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday 1 November
Emily,
1
1
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday 4 November
Babeendra,
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday 5 November
3
3
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday 6 November
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday 7 November
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday 8 November
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday 11 November
Virginia,
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday 12 November
3
3
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday 13 November
Chris,
1
1
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday 14 November
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday 15 November
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday 18 November
3
3
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday 19 November
3
3
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday 20 November
Gillian, Hee jung,
FULL
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday 21 November
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday 22 November
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday 25 November
3
3
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday 26 November
3
3
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday 27 November
Pornthip,
1
1
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday 28 November
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday 29 November
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday 2 December
NERISSA,
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday 3 December
Belinda, Babeendra,
1
1
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday 4 December
Pornthip,
1
1
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday 5 December
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday 6 December
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday 9 December
3
3
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday 10 December
3
3
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday 11 December
Chris, Wai Han,
FULL
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday 12 December
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday 13 December
2
2
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday 16 December
3
3
Food Preperation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday 17 December
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy