NBHS Canteen Volunteer Signup Sheet 2020

Start 9:30am - 2:15pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Start 9:30am - 1:00pm Wednesday

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 25th May
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 26th May
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 27th May
Pornthip,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 28th May
Lijuan,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 29th May
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 1st June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 2nd June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 3rd June
Kylie,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 4th June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 5th June
Dona,
FULL
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 9th June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 10th June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 11th June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 12th June
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 15th June
Hyo,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 16th June
pornthip,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 17th June
Chris,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 18th June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 19th June
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 22nd June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 23rd June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 24th June
Shamila, lijuan,
FULL
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 25th June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 26th June
Ji-hyeon,
FULL
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 29th June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 30th June
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 1st July
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 2nd July
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up - END TERM 2
Friday, 3rd July
Gillian, Jesse,
FULL
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up - START TERM 3
Tuesday, 21st July
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 22nd July
Shamila,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 23rd July
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 24th July
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 27th July
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 28th July
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 29th July
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 30th July
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 31st July
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 3rd August
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 4th August
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 5th August
Ling-Wen, Connie,
FULL
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 6th August
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 7th August
Sherry,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 10th August
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 11th August
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 12th August
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 13th August
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 14th August
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 17th August
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 18th August
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 19th August
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 20th August
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 21st August
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 24th August
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 25th August
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 26th August
Shamila,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 27th August
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 28th August
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 1st September
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 2nd September
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 3rd September
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 4th September
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 5th September
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 8th September
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 9th September
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 10th September
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 11th September
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 12th September
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 15th September
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 16th September
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 17th September
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 18th September
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 19th September
Ji-hyeon,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 21st September
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 22nd September
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 23rd September
Shamila,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 24th September
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up - END TERM 3
Friday, 25th September
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up - START TERM 4
Monday, 12th October
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 13th October
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 14th October
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 15th October
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 16th October
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 19th October
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 20th October
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 21st October
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 22nd October
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 23rd October
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 26th October
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 27th October
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 28th October
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 29th October
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 30th October
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 2nd November
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 3rd November
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 4th November
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 5th November
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 6th November
Sherry,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 9th November
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 10th November
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 11th November
Ling-Wen, Connie,
FULL
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 12th November
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 13th November
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 16th November
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 17th November
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 18th November
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 19th November
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 20th November
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 23rd November
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 24th November
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 25th November
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 26th November
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 27th November
Ji-hyeon,
1
1
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 1st December
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 2nd December
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 3rd December
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 4th December
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 5th December
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 8th December
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 9th December
3
3
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 10th December
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Thursday, 11th December
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Friday, 12th December
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Monday, 15th December
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Tuesday, 16th December
2
2
Food Preparation, Serving, Clean Up
Wednesday, 17th December
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy