November 2021 Volunteer Shifts signup sheet

Upon arrival please park across the street in the Flanders parking lot with the row of trees. We like to save our spots for shopping families. Thank you.
Please also make sure to sign in and out in the back when arriving and leaving.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday November 2 1pm-3pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday November 4 9am-11am
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Saturday November 6 9am-noon
Art, Gavin, Greta,
3
3
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday November 9 1pm-3pm
Teri,
5
5
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday November 11 9am-11am
Laurie,
5
5
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday November 11 5:30pm-7:30pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Sunday November 14 5pm-7pm
Kerina, Kyliana,
4
4
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday November 16 1pm-3pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday November 18 9am-11am
Dana, Sara, Laurie,
3
3
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Saturday November 20 9am-noon
Art,
5
5
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday November 23 1pm-3pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Sunday November 28 5pm-7pm
Amilia, John, Gavin,
3
3
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday November 30 1pm-3pm
Diana,
5
5
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy