Term 1 2021 Oak signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Volunteer sign up

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Oakleigh Pick and Pack
Friday 5th February 12:00PM - 1:00PM
RACHAEL, Madhur,
FULL
Oakleigh Click and Collect Session
Saturday 6th February 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Michelle, Elisha,
FULL
Oakleigh Count and Return
Saturday 13th February 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Ling, lisa,
FULL
Oakleigh Pick and Pack
Friday 19th February 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Mary, Fabian,
FULL
Oakleigh Click and Collect Session
Saturday 20th February 9:30AM - 11:00AM
2
2
Oakleigh Count and Return
Saturday 27th February 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Lia, Matthew,
FULL
Oakleigh Pick and Pack
Friday 5th March 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Grace, Andreas,
FULL
Oakleigh Click and Collect Session
Saturday 6th March 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Fabian,
1
1
Oakleigh Count and Return
Saturday 13th March 9:30AM - 11:00AM
2
2
Oakleigh Pick and Pack
Friday 19th March 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Grace, Mary,
FULL
Oakleigh Click and Collect Session
Saturday 20th March 9:30AM - 11:00AM
2
2
Oakleigh Count and Return
Saturday 2713th March 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Kathryn,
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy