2022 Boy Scout Woods Admissions signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Admissions volunteers at Boy Scout Woods will work in teams of two - supervised by the In-Charge Volunteer team - selling admission, maintaining daily sightings lists, and providing information and bird sighting locations to visitors. Volunteers will be expected to follow COVID-19 safety protocols including maintaining a safe physical distance from visitors, wearing a mask, and cleaning hands frequently.

We will be offering items for sale, a plexiglass barrier will be installed at the point of sale, a table with hand sanitizer and extra masks along with a sign reminding visitors to maintain social distance will also be present to help protect volunteers and the public.

Shifts start at 8 am and end at 4:30 pm.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Admissions
Thu, Mar 24
Celia, Jim,
FULL
Admissions
Fri, Mar 25
Joan,
1
1
Admissions
Sat, Mar 26
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Sun, Mar 27
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Mon, Mar 28
2
2
Admissions
Tue, Mar 29
Theresa, Lily,
FULL
Admissions
Wed, Mar 30
DeDe, Debbie,
FULL
Admissions
Thu, Mar 31
Celia, Jim,
FULL
Admissions
Fri, Apr 1
Joan,
1
1
Admissions
Sat, Apr 2
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Sun, Apr 3
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Mon, Apr 4
Carlton,
1
1
Admissions
Tue, Apr 5
Jim, Betsy,
FULL
Admissions
Wed, Apr 6
DeDe,
1
1
Admissions
Thu, Apr 7
Jim, Celia,
FULL
Admissions
Fri, Apr 8
Joan,
1
1
Admissions
Sat, Apr 9
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Sun, Apr 10
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Mon, Apr 11
Debbie, Billie,
FULL
Admissions
Tue, Apr 12
Carlton,
1
1
Admissions
Wed, Apr 13
DeDe,
1
1
Admissions
Thu, Apr 14
Celia, Jim,
FULL
Admissions
Fri, Apr 15
Joan, Jane,
FULL
Admissions
Sat, Apr 16
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Sun, Apr 17
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Mon, Apr 18
2
2
Admissions
Tue, Apr 19
Bette,
1
1
Admissions
Wed, Apr 20
Bette,
1
1
Admissions
Thu, Apr 21
Jim, Celia,
FULL
Admissions
Fri, Apr 22
Joan, Betsy,
FULL
Admissions
Sat, Apr 23
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Sun, Apr 24
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Mon, Apr 25
Paul,
1
1
Admissions
Tue, Apr 26
Paul,
1
1
Admissions
Wed, Apr 27
Joanna,
1
1
Admissions
Thu, Apr 28
Celia, Jim,
FULL
Admissions
Fri, Apr 29
Bette,
1
1
Admissions
Sat, Apr 30
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Sun, May 1
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Mon, May 2
2
2
Admissions
Tue, May 3
2
2
Admissions
Wed, May 4
Joanna,
1
1
Admissions
Thu, May 5
Jim, Celia,
FULL
Admissions
Fri, May 6
Joan,
1
1
Admissions
Sat, May 7
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Admissions
Sun, May 8
Bernice, Ed,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy