Yolo County Republicans Woodland Main Street Office signup sheet

We now have an office location right at 427 Main Street in Downtown Woodland through the November election, and would love to have Republicans in our county man it. It is pretty straightforward and we will provide you with training and all the materials you will need. Mostly, you will be handing out information to those that come by, helping them purchase party merchandise as a contribution to the party, and answering questions. A wonderful, no-sweat opportunity. Ideally, we'd love two people for each time slot. Please call our Volunteer Coordinator for further details, volunteer@yologop.org .

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Wednesday, Sept 16, 2020
11am - 2pm
Catherine, Valerie,
FULL
Wednesday, Sept 16, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Fran, Carolyn,
FULL
Friday, Sept 18, 2020
11am - 2pm
Alzada, Terry, Anna,
FULL
Friday, Sept 18, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Carolyn, Gino,
FULL
Saturday, Sept 19, 2020
11am - 2pm
nancy,
2
2
Saturday, Sept 19, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Jeni,
2
2
Wednesday, Sept 23, 2020
11am - 2pm
c, Bob,
FULL
Wednesday, Sept 23, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Fran, Carolyn,
FULL
Friday, Sept 25, 2020
11am - 2pm
Alzada, Terry, Anna,
FULL
Friday, Sept 25, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Carolyn, Gino,
FULL
Saturday, Sept 26, 2020
11am - 2pm
Izabella, Terry East,
1
1
Saturday, Sept 26, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Carolyn, Jeni, Valerie,
FULL
Wednesday, Sept 30, 2020
11am - 2pm
c, Carolyn, Bob,
FULL
Wednesday, Sept 30, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Fran, Carolyn,
FULL
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
11am - 2pm
Alzada, Terry, Anna,
FULL
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Carolyn, Gino,
FULL
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
11am - 2pm
Carolyn, JUDY, Todd,
FULL
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Carolyn, Carolyn,
1
1
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
11am - 2pm
Carolyn, Catherine,
1
1
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Fran, Carolyn,
FULL
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
11am - 2pm
Alzada, Terry, Anna,
FULL
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Gino, Carolyn,
FULL
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
11am - 2pm
Carolyn,
2
2
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Carolyn, Carolyn,
1
1
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
11am - 2pm
Carolyn, Catherine, Lynne,
FULL
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Fran, Carolyn,
FULL
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
11am - 2pm
Alzada, Terry, Anna,
FULL
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Carolyn, Gino,
FULL
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
11am - 2pm
Carolyn,
2
2
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Carolyn, Carolyn,
1
1
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
11am - 2pm
Carolyn, Catherine,
1
1
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Fran, Carolyn,
FULL
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
11am - 2pm
Alzada, Terry, Anna,
FULL
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Carolyn, Gino,
FULL
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
11am - 2pm
Carolyn,
2
2
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Carolyn, Carolyn,
1
1
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
11am - 2pm
Carolyn, Catherine,
1
1
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Fran, Carolyn,
FULL
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
11am - 2pm
Alzada, Terry, Anna,
FULL
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Alzada, Carolyn, Gino,
FULL
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
11am - 2pm
Jeni, Carolyn,
1
1
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
4pm - 6pm
Carolyn, Carolyn,
1
1
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
10am - 1pm
Carolyn,
4
4
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
1pm - 4pm
Carolyn,
4
4
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
4pm - 7pm
Carolyn,
4
4
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy