Scroll down to volunteer


Happy Hot Lunch (Sept - Dec 2022) signup sheet

Parent volunteers should arrive the undercover area of school at 11:30AM. Volunteers needed to monitor daily lunch deliveries by caterers.
Mask is mandatory to every volunteer.
Duties include: confirming meals delivered are accurate, checking each division's lunch order.
Cheers!!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Monday --- Sept 26, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Patty, Katy, LING,
FULL
Tuesday --- Sept 27, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Patty, Joe,
FULL
Wednesday-- Sept 28, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Patty, Linda,
FULL
Thursday---- Sept 29, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia, Jacqueline,
FULL
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Oct 03, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Niki, Karmen, Rachel,
FULL
Tuesday --- Oct 04, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Joe, Patty, Marvin,
FULL
Wednesday-- Oct 05, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Kelly, Katy,
1
1
Thursday---- Oct 06, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Jia, Diane, Patty,
FULL
Friday --- Oct 07, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Jia, Karmen, Patty,
FULL
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Tuesday --- Oct 11, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Leslie,
2
2
Wednesday-- Oct 12, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Thursday---- Oct 13, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Jia, Diane,
1
1
Friday --- Oct 14, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Jia,
2
2
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Oct 17, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Niki, Katy,
1
1
Tuesday --- Oct 18, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Wednesday-- Oct 19, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Thursday---- Oct 20, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Jia,
2
2
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Oct 24, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Niki,
2
2
Tuesday --- Oct 25, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Wednesday-- Oct 26, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Thursday---- Oct 27, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Jia,
2
2
Friday --- Oct 28, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Jia,
2
2
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Oct 31, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Niki,
2
2
Tuesday --- Nov 01, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Wednesday-- Nov 02, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Thursday---- Nov 03, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Jia,
2
2
Friday --- Nov 04, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Jia,
2
2
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Nov 07, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Tuesday --- Nov 08, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Wednesday-- Nov 09, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Thursday---- Nov 10, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Nov 14, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Tuesday --- Nov 15, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Wednesday-- Nov 16, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Thursday---- Nov 17, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Friday --- Nov 18, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Nov 21, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Tuesday --- Nov 22, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Wednesday-- Nov 23, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Thursday---- Nov 24, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Nov 28, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Tuesday --- Nov 29, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Wednesday-- Nov 30, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Thursday---- Dec 01, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Friday --- Dec 02, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Dec 05, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Tuesday --- Dec 06, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Wednesday-- Dec 07, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Thursday---- Dec 08, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Friday --- Dec 09, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Dec 12, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Tuesday --- Dec 13, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Wednesday-- Dec 14, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Thursday---- Dec 15, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy