Happy Hot Lunch (Mar - Jun 2022) signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Parent volunteers should arrive the undercover area of school at 11:30AM. Volunteers needed to monitor daily lunch deliveries by caterers.
Mask is mandatory to every volunteer.
Duties include: confirming meals delivered are accurate, checking each division's lunch order.
Cheers!!

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Wednesday-- March 30, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Joe,
FULL
Thursday---- March 31, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Linda, Rose, Jay,
FULL
Friday --- April 1, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jay,
FULL
*****************************************************************************
1
1
Monday --- April 4, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Daniela, Endian,
FULL
Tuesday --- April 5, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Amanda,
FULL
Wednesday-- April 6, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Leslie,
FULL
Thursday---- April 7, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jay, Jennifer,
FULL
Friday --- April 8, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
*****************************************************************************
1
1
Monday --- April 11, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Landy, Endian,
FULL
Tuesday --- April 12, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Amanda,
FULL
Wednesday-- April 13, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Landy,
FULL
Thursday---- April 14, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia, Vicky,
FULL
*****************************************************************************
LING,
FULL
Tuesday --- April 19, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Amanda,
FULL
Wednesday-- April 20, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Linda, Rose,
FULL
Thursday---- April 21, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia, Vicky,
FULL
Friday --- April 22, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
*****************************************************************************
1
1
Tuesday --- April 26, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Amanda,
FULL
Wednesday-- April 27, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jennifer,
FULL
Thursday---- April 28, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia, Vicky,
FULL
Friday --- April 29, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
*****************************************************************************
1
1
Monday --- May 2, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Daniela, Endian,
FULL
Tuesday --- May 3, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Amanda,
FULL
Wednesday-- May 4, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jennifer,
FULL
Thursday---- May 5, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia, Vicky,
FULL
Friday --- May 6, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
*****************************************************************************
1
1
Monday --- May 9, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jennifer, Endian,
FULL
Tuesday --- May 10, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Amanda,
FULL
Wednesday-- May 11, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Endian,
FULL
Thursday---- May 12, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia, Vicky,
FULL
Friday --- May 13, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
*****************************************************************************
1
1
Monday --- May 16, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Endian, LING,
FULL
Tuesday --- May 17, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Amanda,
FULL
Wednesday-- May 18, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Leslie,
FULL
Thursday---- May 19, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia, Vicky,
FULL
*****************************************************************************
1
1
Tuesday --- May 24, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Amanda,
FULL
Wednesday-- May 25, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jennifer,
FULL
Thursday---- May 26, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia, Vicky,
FULL
Friday --- May 27, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
*****************************************************************************
1
1
Monday --- May 30, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jennifer, Endian,
FULL
Tuesday --- May 31, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Amanda,
FULL
Wednesday-- June 1, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Endian,
FULL
Thursday---- June 2, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia, Vicky,
FULL
Friday --- June 3, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
*****************************************************************************
1
1
Monday --- June 6, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, LING,
1
1
Tuesday --- June 7, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jennifer,
FULL
Wednesday-- June 8, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
Thursday---- June 9, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Vicky, Winnie,
FULL
Friday --- June 10, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Linda,
FULL
*****************************************************************************
1
1
Monday --- June 13, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, LING, Winnie,
FULL
Tuesday --- June 14, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jennifer,
FULL
Wednesday-- June 15, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Leslie,
FULL
Thursday---- June 16, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Vicky,
1
1
Friday --- June 17, 2022
11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy