Scroll down to volunteer


October - OSC Academy / Junior - Ice Supervision Signup

2022-2023 Season

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sunday 2nd October, 2022
7:00 - 8:15 AM
Christina,
FULL
Monday 3rd October, 2022
4:00 - 5:15 PM
Jody,
FULL
Wednesday 5th October, 2022
4:00 - 4:45 PM
Tannis,
FULL
Thursday 6th October, 2022
4:00 - 4:45 PM
Carlee,
FULL
Friday 7th October, 2022 (On Ice 5:15-6 & Take to off ice at 6:15PM)
5:15 - 6:15 PM
Tannis,
FULL
Sunday 8th October, 2022
7:00 - 8:15 AM
Christina,
FULL
Wednesday 12th October, 2022
4:00 - 4:45 PM
Tannis,
FULL
Thursday 13th October, 2022
4:00 - 4:45 PM
Leanne,
FULL
Friday 14th October, 2022 (On Ice 5:15-6 & Take to off ice at 6:15PM)
5:15 - 6:15 PM
Krystal or Luke,
FULL
Sunday 16th October, 2022
7:00 - 8:15 AM
Christina,
FULL
Monday 17th October, 2022
4:00 - 5:15 PM
Jody,
FULL
Wednesday 19th October, 2022
4:00 - 4:45 PM
Carlee,
FULL
Thursday 20th October, 2022
4:00 - 4:45 PM
Leanne,
FULL
Friday 21st October, 2022 (On Ice 5:15-6 & Take to off ice at 6:15PM)
5:15 - 6:15 PM
Krystal or Luke,
FULL
Sunday 23rd October, 2022
7:00 - 8:15 AM
Christina,
FULL
Monday 24th October, 2022
4:00 - 5:15 PM
Jody,
FULL
Wednesday 26th October, 2022
4:00 - 4:45 PM
Carlee,
FULL
Thursday 27th October, 2022
4:00 - 4:45 PM
Leanne,
FULL
Friday 28th October, 2022 (On Ice 5:15-6 & Take to off ice at 6:15PM)
5:15 - 6:15 PM
Jill,
FULL
Sunday 30th October, 2022
7:00 - 8:15 AM
Christina,
FULL
Monday 31st October, 2022
4:00 - 5:15 PM
Jill or Jamie,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2023, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy