2019 Term 2 Cafe Volunteer Sign Up

Thank you for your interest in helping out at the Trinity Café.

Duty commences at 9.30am until 1.30pm (approx), please nominate a day which suits you and complete your details via the attached link.

On the day please report to main reception for a visitors card then proceed to the cafe. Our cafe staff will provide you with direction on the day (basic food preparation and service) and provide you with morning tea. Ideally we need two parents on duty each day, so please consider signing up with a friend, grandparents are also welcome.

Usual OH&S standards apply therefore we appreciate you wearing closed shoes with your hair tied back.

If you have any feedback or questions please contact Carol-Ann Wong (Parent Volunteer Coordinator) or Bonnie Brown (Trinity Representative) by email to themannwongs@optusnet.com.au or brownb@trinity.vic.edu.au.

Thank you for your assistance.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Wednesday 24 April
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 26 April
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Carol-Ann,
1
1
Monday 29 April
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 30 April
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 1 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 2 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 3 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Monday 6 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 7 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 8 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Marissa,
1
1
Thursday 9 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Heidi, Deb,
FULL
Friday 10 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Emillia, Lisa,
FULL
Monday 13 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 14 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 15 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 16 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Debbie, Catriona,
FULL
Friday 17 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Heidi, Fiona,
FULL
Monday 20 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Jean,
1
1
Tuesday 21 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 22 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 23 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 24 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Tania,
1
1
Monday 27 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 28 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 29 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 30 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 31 May
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Carol-Ann,
1
1
Monday 3 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 4 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 5 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Emma, Heather,
FULL
Thursday 6 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Whiteoak,
1
1
Friday 7 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 11 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 12 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 13 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 14 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
1
1
Monday 17 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Alice,
1
1
Tuesday 18 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Wednesday 19 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 20 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 21 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Monday 24 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Tuesday 25 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
Connie,
1
1
Wednesday 26 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Thursday 27 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
2
2
Friday 28 June
9.30 - 1.30 (approx)
James,
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy