STBC Nursery Volunteers signup sheet

Please choose a time to volunteer in the nursery. Thank you!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sunday November 14
10:30-12:00
richard,
1
1
Sunday November 21
10:30-12:00
Dana, Nancy,
FULL
Sunday November 28
10:30-12:00
Danielle, Emma,
FULL
Sunday December 5
10:30-12:00
Audrey, Addi,
FULL
Sunday December 12
10:30-12:00
Nancy, Bonnie,
FULL
Sunday December 19
10:30-12:00
Danielle, Altishia,
FULL
Sunday December 26
10:30-12:00
Eric, Tatumn,
FULL
Sunday January 2
10:30-12:00
Richard, Bonnie,
FULL
Sunday January 9
10:30-12:00
Danielle, Lacy,
FULL
Sunday January 16
10:30-12:00
Dana, Alec,
FULL
Sunday January 23
10:30-12:00
Letha, Lacy,
FULL
Sunday January 30
10:30-12:00
Lilly, Tatumn,
FULL
Sunday February 6
10:30-12:00
Nancy, Dana,
FULL
Sunday February 13
10:30-12:00
Danielle, Letha,
FULL
Sunday February 20
10:30-12:00
2
2
Sunday February 27
10:30-12:00
Angie, Karen,
FULL
Sunday March 6
10:30-12:00
2
2
Sunday March 13
10:30-12:00
Danielle,
1
1
Sunday March 20
10:30-12:00
2
2
Sunday March 27
10:30-12:00
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy