Holiday Gallery Shop Greeter signup sheet

Call for Volunteers - Holiday Gallery Shop Greeter
Nov 2 - Dec 24, 2021
If you enjoy interacting with people and love Textile Center and fiber art, this is the volunteer opportunity for you!
Be a Holiday Gallery Shop Greeter during open hours (11 am - 3 pm), Tues, Wed, Thurs and/or Saturdays in November & December.
One time, once a month, once a week - whatever fits your schedule. Short training session prior to your first shift.
Duties include:
Opening the front door to visitors who buzz to enter
Greeting them with a smile and warm welcome
Briefly describe the Holiday Gallery Shop
Provide an overview of Textile Center to new visitors

Just ask Kathy Mack, our regular Friday greeter. Every Friday, Kathy is the smiling face (behind the mask) that people meet when they enter Textile Center's front door - be it for the first time or the 100th! Kathy says, "Best of all is helping visitors to learn about Textile Center and to find their own special place or purchase. Being a greeter at Textile Center is the highlight of my week."

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Tues, Nov 2, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Wed, Nov 3, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Thurs, Nov 4, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Saturday, Nov 6, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Tues, Nov 9, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Wed, Nov 10, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Thur, Nov 11, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Sat, Nov 13, 11 am - 3 pm
Ella,
FULL
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Tues, Nov 16, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Wed, Nov 17, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Thur, Nov 18, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Saturday, Nov 20, 11 am - 3 pm
Mariana,
FULL
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Tues, Nov 23, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Wed, Nov 24, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop (Small Biz Saturday - Extended Hours)
Saturday, Nov 27, 11 am - 4 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Tues, Nov 30, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Wed, Dec 1, 11 am - 3 pm
Roxanne,
FULL
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Thurs, Dec 2, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Saturday, Dec 4, 11 am - 3 pm
Shelley,
FULL
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Tues, Dec 7, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Wed, Dec 8, 11 am - 3 pm
Mariana,
FULL
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Thurs, Dec 9, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Saturday, Dec 11, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Tues, Dec 14, 11 am - 3 pm
Erin,
FULL
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Wed, Dec 15, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Thurs, Dec 16, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Saturday, Dec 18, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Tues, Dec 21, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Wed, Dec 22, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Thurs, Dec 23, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Greeter - Holiday Gallery Shop
Fri, Dec 24, 11 am - 3 pm
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy