Scroll down to volunteer


Happy Hot Lunch (Apr - Jun 2024) signup sheet

Parent volunteers should arrive the Hotlunch area (hallway next to music room) of school at 11:30AM. Volunteers will check daily lunch orders, put drinks in to bags accordingly and deliver to each classroom.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What
Open
 
Tuesday --- Apr 02, 2024 ---- Minato Sushi
Kevin L., Christine z., Chekie S.,
FULL
Wednesday-- Apr 03, 2024 ---- Libby's Kitchen
Niki B., Katy W., nathan c.,
FULL
Thursday---- Apr 04, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Maggie C., Winola C.,
1
1
Friday --- Apr 05, 2024 ---- Chef Hung
Shan L., LU N., Christine z.,
FULL
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Apr 08, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Maggie C., Florence J.,
1
1
Tuesday --- Apr 09, 2024 ---- Minato Sushi
Angela F., Miriam L.,
1
1
Wednesday-- Apr 10, 2024 ---- Libby's Kitchen
Niki B., Katy W.,
1
1
Thursday---- Apr 11, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Pauline Z., Florence J.,
1
1
Friday --- Apr 12, 2024 ---- Chef Hung
LU N., Winola C.,
1
1
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Apr 15, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Angela F., Augusto Y., Veronica K.,
FULL
Tuesday --- Apr 16, 2024 ---- Minato Sushi
Miriam L., Christine z.,
1
1
Wednesday-- Apr 17, 2024 ---- Libby's Kitchen
Niki B.,
2
2
Thursday---- Apr 18, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Winola C.,
2
2
Friday --- Apr 19, 2024 ---- Chef Hung
LU N., Patricia R.,
1
1
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Tuesday --- Apr 23, 2024 ---- Minato Sushi
Amanda Z., Linda W., Chekie S.,
FULL
Wednesday-- Apr 24, 2024 ---- Libby's Kitchen
Niki B., Katy W., Amanda Z.,
FULL
Thursday---- Apr 25, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Pauline Z.,
2
2
Friday --- Apr 26, 2024 ---- Chef Hung
LU N.,
2
2
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- Apr 29, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Veronica K., Eliza L.,
1
1
Tuesday --- Apr 30, 2024 ---- Minato Sushi
Chekie S.,
2
2
Wednesday-- May 01, 2024 ---- Libby's Kitchen
Niki B., Katy W.,
1
1
Thursday---- May 02, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
3
3
Friday --- May 03, 2024 ---- Chef Hung
LU N.,
2
2
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- May 06, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Eliza L., Maggie C.,
1
1
Tuesday --- May 07, 2024 ---- Minato Sushi
Chekie S.,
2
2
Wednesday-- May 08, 2024 ---- Libby's Kitchen
Niki B., Katy W.,
1
1
Thursday---- May 09, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
3
3
Friday --- May 10, 2024 ---- Chef Hung
LU N.,
2
2
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- May 13, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Pauline Z., Eliza L.,
1
1
Tuesday --- May 14, 2024 ---- Minato Sushi
Kevin L., Chekie S.,
1
1
Wednesday-- May 15, 2024 ---- Libby's Kitchen
Niki B., Katy W.,
1
1
Thursday---- May 16, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
3
3
Friday --- May 17, 2024 ---- Chef Hung
LU N.,
2
2
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Tuesday --- May 21, 2024 ---- Minato Sushi
Chekie S.,
2
2
Wednesday-- May 22, 2024 ---- Libby's Kitchen
Niki B., Katy W.,
1
1
Thursday---- May 23, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Winola C.,
2
2
Friday --- May 24, 2024 ---- Chef Hung
Kevin L., Winola C., Katy W.,
FULL
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- May 27, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
3
3
Tuesday --- May 28, 2024 ---- Minato Sushi
Chekie S.,
2
2
Wednesday-- May 29, 2024 ---- Libby's Kitchen
Niki B., Katy W., Kevin L.,
FULL
Thursday---- May 30, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Pauline Z., Winola C.,
1
1
Friday --- May 31, 2024 ---- Chef Hung
LU N., Winola C.,
1
1
********************This is a line of stars to separate weeks****************************************
1
1
Monday --- June 03, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
3
3
Tuesday --- June 04, 2024 ---- Minato Sushi
Kevin L., Chekie S.,
1
1
Wednesday-- June 05, 2024 ---- Libby's Kitchen
Niki B., Katy W.,
1
1
Thursday---- June 06, 2024 ---- Boston Pizza
Pauline Z.,
2
2
Friday --- June 07, 2024 ---- Chef Hung
LU N.,
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2024, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy