Scroll down to volunteer


2022-2023 Band Volunteers signup sheet

Hello boosters! Thanks so much for volunteering--our program doesn't work without parents who actively volunteer with us! We are grateful and appreciative for your time and efforts! :-)

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Audubon Days Parade, Mayville
Sunday, September 18 arrive at 10am
Bethany, Mike & Tammy, Sarah, Dawn, Eric,
1
1
Homecoming Parade
Friday, October 7, arrive at 3pm
Bethany, Melissa, Renee,
3
3
Homecoming Field Show Set-up and Take-down
Friday, October 7, arrive at 5:30pm
Bethany, Jeff, Jennifer, Mike,
FULL
Marching Band Indoor Scholarship Concert
Tuesday, November 1, arrive at 5:30pm
Carey, Mike, Bethany, Mary, Jeff, Jenny, Melissa, Dawn, Jackie,
1
1
West Bend Christmas Parade
Sunday, November 27, arrive at 3:30pm
Bethany, Jennifer, Tammy, Sarah,
4
4
Winter Concert
Thursday, January 19, arrive at 5:30pm
Jenni, Bethany, Jeff, Jenny, Dawn, Jackie,
2
2
Chamber Music Concert (Old Courthouse)
Wednesday, March 15th, arrive at 6:15
4
4
Rock n' Jazz Fest
Thursday, March 23, arrive at 5:00pm
Bethany, Jenny,
8
8
Spring Concert
Wednesday, April 26, arrive at 5:30pm
Bethany, Jeff, Jenny, Kristen, Sean, Dawn, Jackie,
1
1
Band Awards Celebration
Wednesday, May 24, arrive at 5:30pm
Bethany, Jenny,
4
4
West Bend Memorial Day Parade
Monday, May 29, arrive at 8 am
Bethany, Mike &Tammy, Sarah,
5
5
Newberg Parade
Sunday, June 4th at TBA
Bethany, Mike & Tammy, Sarah,
5
5
West Bend Independence Day Parade
Tuesday, July 4, arrive at 8 am
Bethany, Mike & Tammy,
6
6
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy