Scroll down to volunteer


CMS Tours 2022 booking signup sheet

Thank you for your enquiry.

To book a tour, please only complete the details of one person in your family. You are aloud to bring your partner and your children with you to attend the tour on the day.

On the day of your tour please,
- Find us at 35 Mulley Street Holder. We are located on a battle axe block. Our driveway is located between the Woden Valley Gymnasium and an old tennis
court.
- Please wait outside the Office, which is the first building on the right as you walk down the path from the car park.
- Parents and visitors should wear a face mask at all times when on campus.
- If you are experiencing any cold or flu symptoms, we ask you to email us at admin@cms.act.edu.au to advise us and reschedule for another time.

If you require any further information please email
admin@cms.act.edu.au

We look forward to meeting with you soon.

Kindest regards
CMS Admin
02 62871962

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Wednesday 20 July 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
Hansika, Sarah, Katrina, Sarah, Leah,
FULL
Wednesday 27 July 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
Paige,
4
4
Wednesday 3 August 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
Cressida, Elise, Evie, Maria,
1
1
Wednesday 10 August 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
Sara, Sandana, Lillian,
2
2
Wednesday 17 August 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
Sarah, Damian, Elise, Yiling, Tara,
FULL
Wednesday 24 August 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
Jordan, Maria, Jennifer,
2
2
Wednesday 31 August 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
Sam, Chloe,
3
3
Wednesday 7 August 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Wednesday 14 September 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Wednesday 21 September 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Wednesday 12 October 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Wednesday 19 October 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Wednesday 26 October 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Wednesday 2 November 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Wednesday 9 November 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Wednesday 16 November 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Wednesday 23 November 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Wednesday 30 November 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Wednesday 7 December 2022
9.30am to 10.15am
5
5
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy