Tree Lot Volunteer signup sheet

Tree Lot volunteers will be responsible for supporting tree sale operations by helping to trim stumps, move trees around the lot, loading trees onto/into cars, making branch bundles, and snow removal. There is a warming hut, but volunteers are encouraged to dress for the outdoor weather as activities are held outdoors for the entire shift. Additional information will be emailed to volunteers prior to their assignment date.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
11/23 Tree Lot Setup
7:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sarah, Brian, Carson, Patrick, Alexandra, Allyson, Ashley, Lindsey, Dakota, Elaine, Hannah, Elizabeth, Hannah, Seraphina, Mildred, Aldo, Carson,
13
13
11/29 Tree Lot
11:00am - 2:00pm Friday, November 29, 2019
Megan, Paige, Caitlyn,
1
1
11/29 Tree Lot
2:00pm - 5:00pm Friday, November 29, 2019
Angelina, Caitlyn,
2
2
11/30 Tree Lot
11:00am - 2:00pm Saturday, November 30, 2019
Marina, Juliana, Destiny, Caitlyn, Milijana,
FULL
11/30 Tree Lot
2:00pm - 5:00pm Saturday, November 30, 2019
5
5
12/1 Tree Lot
11:00am - 2:00pm Sunday, December 1, 2019
4
4
12/1 Tree Lot
2:00pm - 5:00pm Sunday, December 1, 2019
Angelica, Shelby, Mackenna,
1
1
12/4 Tree Lot
5:00pm - 8:00pm Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Carson,
3
3
12/5 Tree Lot
5:00pm - 8:00pm Thursday, December 5, 2019
Dennis,
3
3
12/6 Tree Lot
5:00pm - 8:00pm Friday, December 6, 2019
4
4
12/7 Tree Lot
11:00am - 2:00pm Saturday, December 7, 2019
4
4
12/7 Tree Lot
2:00pm - 5:00pm Saturday, December 7, 2019
4
4
12/8 Tree Lot
11:00am - 2:00pm Sunday, December 8, 2019
4
4
12/8 Tree Lot
2:00pm - 5:00pm Sunday, December 8, 2019
4
4
12/11 Tree Lot
5:00pm - 8:00pm Wednesday, December 11, 2019
4
4
12/12 Tree Lot
5:00pm - 8:00pm Thursday, December 12, 2019
4
4
12/13 Tree Lot
5:00pm - 8:00pm Friday, December 13, 2019
4
4
12/14 Tree Lot
11:00am - 2:00pm Saturday, December 14, 2019
4
4
12/14 Tree Lot
2:00pm - 5:00pm Saturday, December 14, 2019
4
4
12/15 Tree Lot
11:00am - 2:00pm Sunday, December 15, 2019
4
4
12/15 Tree Lot
2:00pm - 5:00pm Sunday, December 15, 2019
4
4
12/18 Tree Lot
5:00pm - 8:00pm Wednesday, December 18, 2019
4
4
12/19 Tree Lot
5:00pm - 8:00pm Thursday, December 19, 2019
4
4
12/20 Tree Lot
5:00pm - 8:00pm Friday, December 20, 2019
Brian,
3
3
12/21 Tree Lot
11:00am - 2:00pm Saturday, December 21, 2019
4
4
12/21 Tree Lot
2:00pm - 5:00pm Saturday, December 21, 2019
4
4
12/22 Tree Lot
11:00am - 2:00pm Sunday, December 22, 2019
4
4
12/22 Tree Lot
2:00pm - 5:00pm Sunday, December 22, 2019
4
4
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy