Food Distribution at Schafer School signup sheet

Volunteers are to report to the main parking lot at Schafer School located at 700 E. Pleasant Ln, Lombard, IL 60148. Lot parking is available. You will be greeted by a volunteer captain who will have you complete a waiver and help to brief you on your role. Volunteers will wear gloves and help with the distribution of a prepackaged meals to families with children. Unless otherwise determined by the State of Illinois, volunteers will be required to wear their own face mask to their volunteer shift.

Each family may receive one breakfast/snack meal box and one cold lunch/supper meal box per child in their home. At this time, all meal boxes are the same and there are not special dietary meal boxes available (i.e. vegan, gluten free, etc.).

All Volunteers are to be at least 14 years of age and free of fever, rashes, and communicable diseases. If you have or suspect that you have been exposed to COVID-19, we thank you for your desire to support, but we ask that you please stay home and take care of your health. Please no children volunteers at this activity.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Friday, June 19 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Monday, June 22 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Tuesday, June 23 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Wednesday, June 24 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Thursday, June 25 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Friday, June 26 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Monday, June 29 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Tuesday, June 30 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Wednesday, July 1 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Thursday, July 2 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Monday, July 6 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Tuesday, July 7 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Wednesday, July 8 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Thursday, July 9 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Friday, July 10 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Monday, July 13 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Tuesday, July 14 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Wednesday, July 15 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Thursday, July 16 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Friday, July 17 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Monday, July 20 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Tuesday, July 21 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Wednesday, July 22 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Thursday, July 23 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Friday, July 24 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Monday, July 27 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Tuesday, July 28 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Wednesday, July 29 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Thursday, July 30 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Food Distribution at Schafer School in Lombard
Friday, July 31 12:00pm-2:45pm
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy