Scroll down to volunteer


2022 - Pre-Show Volunteer Roles - Office Roles signup sheet

Assist in the Front Office answering questions and administrating entries to the various sections.
Volunteer Roles in the lead up to the 2022 Uraidla Show.
2022 Show will be held on Sunday 6th November

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Office Helper - Monday 24th Oct
2PM-4PM Monday 24th October
Sandy,
FULL
Office Helper - Tuesday 25th Oct
2PM-4PM Tuesday 25th October
Craig,
FULL
Office Helper - Wednesday 26th Oct
2PM-4PM Wednesday 26th October
Rae,
FULL
Office Helper - Thursday 27th Oct
2PM-4PM Thursday 27th October
Sandy,
FULL
Office Helper - Friday 28th Oct
2PM-4PM Friday 28th October
Elin,
FULL
Office Helper - Monday 31st Oct
9AM-11AM Monday 31st October
Rae, Eirona,
FULL
Office Helper - Monday 31st Oct
1.30PM-4PM Monday 31st October
Julie, Eirona,
FULL
Office Helper - Tuesday 1st Nov
9AM-11AM Tuesday 1st November
Sandy, Eirona,
FULL
Office Helper - Tuesday 1st Nov
1.30PM-4PM Tuesday 1st November
Eirona, Rae,
FULL
Office Helper - Wednesday 2nd Nov
9AM-11AM Wednesday 2nd November
Julie, Rae,
FULL
Office Helper - Wednesday 2nd Nov
1.30PM-4PM Wednesday 2nd November
Eirona,
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy