Bonham Theatre - June, 2021 signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Take admissions, sell and serve concessions, clean up afterwards.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Friday, June 4 - Cruella [PG-13]
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Nikole, Tony, Addison,
FULL
Saturday, June 5 - Cruella [PG-13]
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Kathy, Hope, Jayna,
FULL
Sunday, June 6 - Cruella [PG-13]
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Tammy, Linda, Danni,
FULL
Wednesday, June 9 - Summer Series - Trolls:World Tour
1:15 - Closing
Brian, Paul, Jamie,
1
1
Friday, June 11 - A Quiet Place: Part II
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Jake, Warren, Michelle,
FULL
Saturday, June 12 - A Quiet Place: Part II
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Loni, Paul, Makena,
FULL
Sunday, June 13 - A Quiet Place: Part II
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Jake, Barb,
1
1
Monday, June 14 - Fairbury Public Library Event - Henry Doorly Zoo
9:45 am - Noon
Brian, Makena, Pennie, Gavin,
FULL
Friday, June 18 - A Quiet Place: Part II
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Amy, Barb, Thomas,
FULL
Saturday, June 19 - A Quiet Place: Part II
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Jake, Thomas, john,
FULL
Sunday, June 20 - A Quiet Place: Part II
1:15 pm - Closing
Jake, Adam, Karri,
1
1
Wednesday, June 23 - Summer Series - Madagascar
1:15 - Closing
Brian, Jamie, Michelle, Eliana,
FULL
Friday, June 25 - Spirit Untamed
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Barb, Autumn, THOMAS,
FULL
*Saturday, June 26 *Heritage Care Center* - Spirit Untamed
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Heritage, Heritage, Heritage,
FULL
Sunday, June 27 - Spirit Untamed
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Jake,
2
2
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy