Bonham Theatre - June, 2021 signup sheet

Take admissions, sell and serve concessions, clean up afterwards.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Friday, June 4 - Cruella
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Saturday, June 5 - Cruella
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Kathy,
2
2
Sunday, June 6 - Cruella
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Friday, June 11 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Saturday, June 12 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Sunday, June 13 - Movie
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Monday, June 14 - Fairbury Public Library Event
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Brian,
1
1
Friday, June 18 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Saturday, June 19 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Sunday, June 20 - Movie
1:15 pm - Closing
4
4
Friday, June 25 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Saturday, June 26 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Sunday, June 27 - Movie
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy