SAKG KITCHEN ROSTER signup sheet

SAKG kitchen volunteer roster term 1, 2021

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
3O SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 5/2/2021
Sally, Vani, Moya, Sophia, Clint,
FULL
3O SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 24/2/2021
Harsha, Laura, Louise, Laura, Sophia,
FULL
3O SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 3/3/2021
Emma, Ruth, Elise, Laura,
1
1
3O SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 10/3/2021
Harsha, Laura, Rinal, Sophie, Elise,
FULL
3O SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 17/3/2021
Emma, Elise, Laura, Natalie,
1
1
3O SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 24/3/2021
Harsha, Caroline, Louise, Laura, Topaz,
FULL
4K SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 5/2/2021
Diana, Sophie,
3
3
4K SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 24/2/2021
Simon, Elissa, Toby, Evana,
1
1
4K SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 3/3/2021
Virginia, Sophie, Evana, Nicole, Disha,
FULL
4K SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 10/3/2021
Norman, Evana, Fay,
2
2
4K SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 17/3/2021
Naomi, Brooke, Evana, Norman,
1
1
4K SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 24/3/2021
Fay,
4
4
3L SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 11/2/2021
Julie, Lucia, Helen, Nidhi, Novy,
FULL
3L SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 18/2/2021
Nidhi, Rachel, Helen,
2
2
3L SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 25/2/2021
Nic, Nidhi, Helen, Novy, Rachel,
FULL
3L SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 4/3/2021
Jeff, Julie, Lucia, Nidhi, Nev,
FULL
3L SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 11/3/2021
Helen, Nidhi, Jessica,
2
2
3L SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 18/3/2021
Nic, Nidhi, Helen, TAMIKA,
1
1
3L SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 25/3/2021
Julie, Helen, Nidhi, Carolyn, Fay,
FULL
3H SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 11/2/2021
Karen, Novy, Kashfia, Martin, Shyamini,
FULL
3H SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 18/2/2021
Karen, Shyamini, Megan, Anoka, Michelle,
FULL
3H SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 25/2/2021
Karen, Shyamini, Novy, Deepak Kumar, Michelle,
FULL
3H SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 4/3/2021
Karen, Martin, Shyamini,
2
2
3H SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 11/3/2021
Karen, Shyamini, Jane, Melissa,
1
1
3H SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 18/3/2021
Karen, Shyamini, Sung,
2
2
3H SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 25/3/2021
Karen, Kashfia, Martin, Shyamini, Jane,
FULL
4B SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 12/2/2021
Kimberley, Zak, Danielle, Anan, Sophia,
FULL
4B SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 19/2/2021
Sarah, Liz, Rob,
2
2
4B SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 26/2/2021
Kimberley, Zak, Anan, Malki,
1
1
4B SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 5/3/2021
Zak, Amy, Malki, Fionna,
1
1
4B SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 12/3/2021
Kimberley, Zak, Sarah, Liz, Amy,
FULL
4B SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 19/3/2021
Zak, Anan, Rob,
2
2
4B SAKG Kitchen Class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 26/3/2021
Kimberley, Maree, Zak, Sarah,
1
1
4L SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 12/2/2021
Zak, Dina, Rodney,
2
2
4L SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 19/2/2021
Dina, Angie, David,
2
2
4L SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 26/2/2021
Zak, Cassandra, Dina, Melanie, Deepti,
FULL
4L SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 5/3/2021
Zak, Dina, Ashley, Amarjeet,
1
1
4L SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 12/3/2021
Zak, Dina, Astrid,
2
2
4L SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 19/3/2021
Zak, Dina,
3
3
4L SAKG Kitchen Class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 26/3/2021
Zak, Dina,
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy