Scroll down to volunteer


The Pig Mobile at...The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair signup sheet

Date: November 4 - 13
Location: 210 Princes' Blvd, Toronto, ON

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Friday, November 4
Morning Shift (9am - 3pm)
Charity, Diane,
FULL
Friday, November 4
Afternoon Shift (3pm - 9pm)
TJ, Victoria,
FULL
Saturday, November 5
Morning Shift (9am - 3pm)
Michael, Sharon and Ron,
FULL
Saturday, November 5
Afternoon Shift (3pm - 9pm)
Victoria, Chris,
FULL
Sunday, November 6
Morning Shift (9am - 1pm)
Sharon and Ron, Steve,
FULL
Sunday, November 6
Afternoon Shift (1pm - 6pm)
Jack and Marg, Steve,
FULL
Monday, November 7
Morning Shift (9am - 1pm)
Sharon and Ron,
1
1
Monday, November 7
Afternoon Shift (1pm - 6pm)
Lisa, Cortney,
FULL
Tuesday, November 8
Morning Shift (9am - 3pm)
Victoria, Maggie,
FULL
Tuesday, November 8
Afternoon Shift (3pm - 9pm)
Anastassia, Maria,
FULL
Wednesday, November 9
Morning Shift (9am - 3pm)
Sharon and Ron,
1
1
Wednesday, November 9
Afternoon Shift (3pm - 9pm)
Kristy, Veronica,
FULL
Thursday, November 10
Morning Shift (9am - 3pm)
Sharon and Ron,
1
1
Thursday, November 10
Afternoon Shift (3pm - 9pm)
Tabetha, Kristin,
FULL
Friday, November 11
Morning Shift (9am - 3pm)
Sharon and Ron, Laura and Frank,
FULL
Friday, November 11
Afternoon Shift (3pm - 9pm)
Samantha, Frances,
FULL
Saturday, November 12
Morning Shift (9am - 3pm)
Sharon and Ron, Darren,
FULL
Saturday, November 12
Afternoon Shift (3pm - 9pm)
jay, Frances,
FULL
Sunday, November 13
Morning Shift (9am - 1pm)
Sharon and Ron, Frances,
FULL
Sunday, November 13 (clean up)
Afternoon Shift (1pm - 6pm)
Frances, jay,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy