Scroll down to volunteer


Teen Humane Education and Outreach Opportunities signup sheet

Hi JCC Counselors and TLPs! We are trying a new system for getting information out to you all about available opportunities. Sign up for which sessions you will be able to attend. Bookmark this link to stay up to date! Have questions? Contact Chloe at 281-910-5651 or Tyla 281-245-8856

Dress Code: Long Pants, closed toe shoes, HHS shirt/Camp shirt

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
7th Birthday Party @ HHS
Sat, June 18 1pm-5pm
Melany, Isabella, Sophia, Julia, kennedi, Miguel,
FULL
Telfair Montessori- Education Presentation @ Offsite 1210 Museum Square Dr, Sugar Land, TX 77479
Thur, June 23 9:30am-11:30am
Khloe,
5
5
Session 4 Teen Week
Mon, June 20 – Fri, June 24
Claire, Isabelle, Kyndal, Lexie, Melany, Khloe,
FULL
Birthday Party @ HHS
Sat, June 25 10:30am-2pm
Julia, kennedi, keagan,
3
3
Session 5 Animal Science
Mon, June 27 – Fri, July 1
Alana, Nayna, Abryanna, Melany, Khloe, natalia,
FULL
HP Wellness Event @ Offsite 10300 Energy Drive, Spring, TX 77389
Thur, June 30 10am-1pm
Marisol,
5
5
Session 6 Animal Welfare Half Day Off Campus
Tues, July 5 – Fri, July 8 @ Connect Community
Alexa, Nayna, Kristina, Sydney, keagan, kennedi,
FULL
Session 6 Animal Welfare @ HHS
Tues, July 5 - Fri, July 8 @ HHS
Sophia, jagshree, Melany, Olivia, Claire, yashvi,
FULL
Session 7 Animal Science
Mon, July 11 – Fri, July 15
keagan, Kristina, Lilliana, Catherine, Sophia, kennedi,
FULL
Session 8 Teen Week
Mon, July 18 – Fri, July 22
Isabelle, Kyndal, Isabella, Alexa, Danielle, Temitope,
FULL
Session 9 Animal Welfare
Mon, July 25 – Fri, July 29
Isabella, Alexa, Danielle, Temitope, Steve, Irene,
FULL
Trini Mendenhall Community Center- Hot Dog Days of Summer @ Offsite 1414 Wirt Road, Houston, TX 77055
Sat July 30 11am-1pm
3
3
Session 10 Animal Science
Mon, August 1 – Fri, August 5
Alana, Eric, Isabella, Irene, Steve, kennedi,
FULL
Session 11 Animal Welfare
Mon, August 8 – Fri, August 12
Eric, Catherine, Camryn, Melany, Khloe, Lamees,
FULL
Session 12 Animal Science
Mon, August 15 - Fri, August 19
Catherine, Mariela, Nimora, Yocelyn, Melany, Cinnamon,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy