Scroll down to volunteer


NMCRS Volunteer Sign-Up

LOCATION: Seaplane Base, Bldg 13, 360-257-2728. Please sign up for any days/time that you would like to come volunteer or call for alternate times. Every HOUR helps - you DO NOT have to be available for a full shift! THANK YOU!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Greeter/Cashier/Runner/Sorter
Thu, 23 May 0900-1200
4
4
Greeter/Cashier/Runner/Sorter
Thu, 23 May 1200-1500
4
4
**LATE DAY**: Greeter/Cashier/Runner/Sorter
Thu, 23 May 1500-1815
4
4
Greeter/Cashier/Runner/Sorter
Tue, 28 May 0900-1200
4
4
Greeter/Cashier/Runner/Sorter
Tue, 28 May 1200-1500
4
4
Sorter
Wed, 29 May 0900-1200
4
4
Sorter
Wed, 29 May 1200-1500
4
4
Greeter/Cashier/Runner/Sorter
Thu, 30 May 0900-1200
4
4
Greeter/Cashier/Runner/Sorter
Thu, 30 May 1200-1500
4
4
**LATE DAY**: Greeter/Cashier/Runner/Sorter
Thu, 30 May 1500-1815
4
4
Sorter
Fri, 31 May 0900-1200
NIKOLE P.,
3
3
Sorter
Fri, 31 May 1200-1500
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Tue, 4 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Tue, 4 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
Sorter
Wed, 5 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Sorter
Wed, 5 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 6 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 6 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
**LATE DAY**: Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 6 Jun 1500-1815
4
4
Sorter
Fri, 7 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Sorter
Fri, 7 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Tue, 11 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Tue, 11 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
Sorter
Wed, 12 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Sorter
Wed, 12 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 13 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 13 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
**LATE DAY**: Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 13 Jun 1500-1815
4
4
Sorter
Fri, 14 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Sorter
Fri, 14 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Sat, 15 Jun 0930-1315
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Tue, 18 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Tue, 18 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 20 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 20 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
**LATE DAY**: Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 20 Jun 1500-1815
4
4
Sorter
Fri, 21 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Sorter
Fri, 21 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Tue, 25 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Tue, 25 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
Sorter
Wed, 26 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Sorter
Wed, 26 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 27 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 27 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
**LATE DAY**: Cashier/Sorter
Thu, 27 Jun 1500-1815
4
4
Sorter
Fri, 28 Jun 0900-1200
4
4
Sorter
Fri, 28 Jun 1200-1500
4
4
Cashier/Sorter
Sat, 28 Jun 0930-1315
4
4
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2024, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy