Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room signup sheet

If you love to serve your community and share food, smiles, and conversation - this is the job for you! Afternoon Serving & Breakdown of the Cafe Space - Duration: 11:00am - 2:30. pm. Tasks: Serving food, breaking down tables, putting away utensils, cleaning the Cafe space.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Mary, Mary, Barbara, Meiya, Emily, Fiona, Jackie, Meiya,
2
2
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Show 10 names Patricia M., Whitney R., Mark M., Mary F., Denise P., Betty-Ann L., Adrian P., Karen T., Bahjah M., Normand D.,
FULL
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Marjorie, Meiya, Jackie, DIANNE,
6
6
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Marykate, Matt, Celia,
7
7
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, February 8, 2020
10
10
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, February 15, 2020
10
10
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Marjorie,
9
9
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, February 29, 2020
10
10
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, March 7, 2020
10
10
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, March 14, 2020
10
10
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, March 21, 2020
10
10
Saturday Meal Serving & Cleanup of Dinning Room
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Marie, Denise, Catherine, Karen, Ruth,
5
5
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy