Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room signup sheet

Even in this time of COVID 19 - we know that we can serve our community . If you love to serve your community and share food, smiles, and conversation - this is the job for you! Afternoon Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of the Café dining room - Duration: 11:30am - 2:00. pm. We will communicate our safety and security protocols with you. Please cancel your sessions if you feel ill or have a temperature. Please wear closed toe shoes and if you would like bring your own scarf of hat to cover your head. We have instituted new sanitation and safety protocols, facemasks, gloves, hairnets and beard covers for you - don't worry!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Janet,
5
5
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, April 11, 2020
6
6
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, April 18, 2020
6
6
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, April 25, 2020
6
6
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, May 2, 2020
6
6
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, May 9, 2020
6
6
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, May 16, 2020
6
6
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, May 23, 2020
6
6
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, May 30, 2020
6
6
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, June 6, 2020
6
6
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, June 13, 2020
6
6
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, June 20, 2020
6
6
Saturday Meal Packaging, Pickup Service & Cleanup of Dining Room
Saturday, June 28, 2020
6
6
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy