Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish signup sheet

Volunteers are to report to the main parking lot at St. Matthew Parish located at 1555 Glen Ellyn Rd, Glendale Heights, IL 60139. Lot parking is available. You will be greeted by a volunteer captain who will have you complete a waiver and help to brief you on your role. Volunteers will wear gloves and help with the distribution of a prepackaged meals to families with children. Unless otherwise determined by the State of Illinois, volunteers will be required to wear their own face mask to their volunteer shift.

Each family may receive one breakfast/snack meal box and one cold lunch/supper meal box per child in their home. At this time, all meal boxes are the same and there are not special dietary meal boxes available (i.e. vegan, gluten free, etc.).

All Volunteers are to be at least 14 years of age and free of fever, rashes, and communicable diseases. If you have or suspect that you have been exposed to COVID-19, we thank you for your desire to support, but we ask that you please stay home and take care of your health. Please no children volunteers at this activity.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Friday, June 19 3:30pm-6:15pm
Eileen, Jeff, Patty,
1
1
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Monday, June 22 3:30pm-6:15pm
Eileen, Aidan, Gabriel,
1
1
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Tuesday, June 23 3:30pm-6:15pm
Gabriel, Monica,
2
2
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Wednesday, June 24 3:30pm-6:15pm
Gabriel, Megan, Joe, GiGi,
FULL
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Thursday, June 25 3:30pm-6:15pm
Megan, GiGi,
2
2
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Friday, June 26 3:30pm-6:15pm
Eileen, Megan,
2
2
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Monday, June 29 3:30pm-6:15pm
Megan, Eileen, Aidan, Jose,
FULL
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Tuesday, June 30 3:30pm-6:15pm
Megan, Alma,
2
2
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Wednesday, July 1 3:30pm-6:15pm
Joe, GiGi,
2
2
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Thursday, July 2 3:30pm-6:15pm
Karen, Alma, Jenna,
1
1
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Monday, July 6 3:30pm-6:15pm
Eileen, Aidan, Jose,
1
1
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Tuesday, July 7 3:30pm-6:15pm
Alma, Alma,
2
2
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Wednesday, July 8 3:30pm-6:15pm
GiGi, Joe,
2
2
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Thursday, July 9 3:30pm-6:15pm
Joan, John, Karen,
1
1
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Friday, July 10 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Monday, July 13 3:30pm-6:15pm
Eileen, Aidan,
2
2
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Tuesday, July 14 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Wednesday, July 15 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Thursday, July 16 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Friday, July 17 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Monday, July 20 3:30pm-6:15pm
Eileen, Aidan,
2
2
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Tuesday, July 21 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Wednesday, July 22 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Thursday, July 23 3:30pm-6:15pm
John, Joan,
2
2
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Friday, July 24 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Monday, July 27 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Tuesday, July 28 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Wednesday, July 29 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Thursday, July 30 3:30pm-6:15pm
Joan, John,
2
2
Food Distribution at St. Matthew Parish in Glendale Heights
Friday, July 31 3:30pm-6:15pm
4
4
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy