Linn Dems Campaign Office Volunteers signup sheet

Sign up for 3-hour shifts that fit your time schedule. If you can't do a full 3-hour shift, that's OK. Just contact Graham Kislingbury (g.kislingbury@comcast.net or 541-974-2075) or Paula Connaghan (pconnaghan@crabtreeautorepair.com or 541-971-3606) to let us know the exact hours you are available. Hours for volunteers initially will be 3 to 6 p.m. weekdays. The Linn Dems Campaign Office is at 2850 Santiam Highway S.E., Albany, directly across the street from Les Schwab Tires and next door to Dutch Bros.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Monday, Sept. 14
3 to 6 p.m.
Susan, Helen,
FULL
Tuesday, Sept. 15
3 to 6 p.m.
Lisa, Mary,
FULL
Wednesday, Sept. 16
3 to 6 p.m.
Cheryl, Monica,
FULL
Thursday, Sept. 17
3 to 6 p.m.
Wendy, Edie,
FULL
Friday, Sept. 18
3 to 6 p.m.
Paula, Mary,
FULL
Monday, Sept. 21
3 to 6 p.m.
Helen, Susan,
FULL
Tuesday, Sept. 22
3 to 6 p.m.
Paula, Edie,
FULL
Wednesday, Sept. 23
3 to 6 p.m.
Dave, Lisa,
FULL
Thursday Sept. 24
3 to 6 p.m.
Paula, Ethel,
FULL
Friday, Sept. 25
3 to 6 p.m.
Susan, Mary,
FULL
Monday, Sept. 28
3 to 6 p.m.
Paula, Lisa,
FULL
Tuesday, Sept. 29
3 to 6 p.m.
Dave, Graham,
FULL
Wednesday, Sept. 30
3 to 6 p.m.
Lisa, Cheryl,
FULL
Thursday, Oct. 1
3 to 6 p.m.
Monica, Dorothy,
FULL
Friday, Oct. 2
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Monday, Oct. 5
3 to 6 p.m.
Ethel, Nadine,
FULL
Tuesday, Oct. 6
3 to 6 p.m.
Dave, Cheryl,
FULL
Wednesday, Oct. 7
3 to 6 p.m.
Lisa, Mary,
FULL
Thursday, Oct. 8
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Friday, Oct. 9
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Monday, Oct. 12
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Tuesday, Oct. 13
3 to 6 p.m.
Dave, Dave,
FULL
Wednesday, Oct. 14
3 to 6 p.m.
Lisa,
1
1
Thursday, Oct. 15
3 to 6 p.m.
Monica, Cheryl,
FULL
Friday, Oct. 16
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Monday, Oct. 19
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Tuesday, Oct. 20
3 to 6 p.m.
Dave,
1
1
Wednesday, Oct. 21
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Thursday, Oct. 22
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Friday, Oct. 23
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Monday, Oct. 26
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Tuesday, Oct. 27
3 to 6 p.m.
Dave,
1
1
Wednesday, Oct. 28
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Thursday, Oct. 28
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Friday, Oct. 30
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Monday, Nov. 2
3 to 6 p.m.
2
2
Tuesday, Nov. 3
3 to 6 p.m.
Dave,
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy