Snow Farming signup sheet

Move snow onto ski trails. Shovelling or use of snowblower
Snow farming co-ordinators: Carl Pryce (403-860-4217), Sean Huggins-Chan
• Meet at 6:30PM next to trailers beside the parking lot.
• Snow farming will last 1-2 hrs.
• Shovels will be provided (we have 20)
• Wear warm clothes & winter boots
• Bring a head lamp.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Snow Farming
Mon 11 Nov 2019 6:00 - 7:00pm
Sean, Doug,
FULL
Snow farming
Mon 25 Nov 2019 6:30 - 8:00pm
Carl, Stephen, Thian, Wolfgang, Wolfgang, Gary, Jamie,
8
8
Snow farming
Wed 27 Nov 2019 6:30 - 8:00pm
Show 15 names Carl P., Stephen V., Thian H., Wolfgang S., Gavin P., Kris J., Elisabeth M., Dave C., Tracey K., Eric I., Scott H., Jacquie V., Heather K., (JR3) Cedar Hanert D., Sara M.,
FULL
Snow farming
Wed 04 Dec 2019 6:30 - 8:00pm
Wolfgang, Gavin, Lonn, Heather, Shayne, Thian, Gary, Carl, Scott, Scott, Stephen, Allyson, Dave, Kira, Doug, Steve,
4
4
Snow farming
Wed 11 Dec 2019 6:30 - 8:00pm
Alistair, Tomas, Scott, Sara, Heather, Drew, Stephen, Allyson, Thian, Leo, Kira, Susan, Ian,
7
7
Snow farming
Wed 18 Dec 2019 6:30 - 8:00pm
Carl, Allan, JR 2 Sasha Suchy, Scott, Heather, Heather, Drew, Grayson K (JR2), Stephen, Allyson, Alistair, Leo, Kira,
7
7
Snow farming
Thurs 26 Dec 2019 6:30 - 8:00pm
Leo,
19
19
Snow farming
Thurs 02 Jan 2020 6:30 - 8:00pm
Leo,
19
19
Snow farming
Wed 08 Jan 2020 6:30 - 8:00pm
Carl, Allan, JR 2 Sasha Suchy, Grayson K (JR2), Allyson, Leo,
14
14
Snow farming
Wed 15 Jan 2020 6:30 - 8:00pm
Carl, Leo,
18
18
Snow farming
Wed 22 Jan 2020 6:30 - 8:00pm
Carl, Leo,
18
18
Snow farming
Wed 29 Jan 2020 6:30 - 8:00pm
Carl, Allan, Leo,
17
17
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy