Bonham Theatre - August, 2021 signup sheet

Take admissions, sell and serve concessions, clean up afterwards.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sunday, August 1 - Black Widow
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Amy, Tony, Addison,
FULL
Wednesday, August 4 - Summer Series - The Secret Life of Pets
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian, char, Amy,
1
1
Friday, August 6 - Space Jam: A New Legacy
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Brooklyn,
2
2
*Saturday, August 7* - Space Jam: A New Legacy - *Walmart VAP*
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Pennie, Pennie, Pennie,
FULL
Sunday, August 8 - Space Jam: A New Legacy
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Friday, August 13 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Autumn,
2
2
Saturday, August 14 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Sunday, August 15 - Movie
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Friday, August 20 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Autumn,
2
2
Saturday, August 21 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Sunday, August 22 - Movie
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Friday, August 27 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
Brian, Autumn,
2
2
Saturday, August 28 - Movie
6:15 pm - Closing
4
4
Sunday, August 29 - Movie
1:15 pm - Closing
Brian,
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy