Scroll down to volunteer


HOT LUNCH VOLUNTEERS signup sheet

Please help fill the following hot lunch volunteer positions:

Hot dogs & chips: Arrival time to school: 9:30 am - Preparing and wrapping hot dogs, separating hot dogs and chips for each classroom and possibly helping students with condiments.

Burgers: Pick up burgers at Burgardt's Butcher Shop at 11 am and deliver to school. Help staff with condiments if needed. Return bins to Burgardt's (if applicable)

Pizza and juice: Pick up the pizza order at 10:45 am at the High River Donair & Pizza (just down from the Dollar Store over by No Frills). Once you arrive at BCS, follow up with Catherine, she will provide you a list, so the order can be sorted by classroom.

Taco in a bag: Pick up the order at 11 am Burgardt's. Once you arrive at BCS, follow up with Catherine, she will provide you a list, so the order can be sorted by classroom.

Pulled Pork Sandwiches: Pick up sandwiches at Burgardt's Butcher Shop at 11 am and deliver to school. Return bins to Burgardt's if applicable.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Pizza and juice
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024
Lisa J., Barry J.,
FULL
Pulled Pork Sandwiches
Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024
Jennifer B.,
FULL
Hot dogs & chips
Thursday, Mar. 07, 2024
Mandie D., Crystal K.,
FULL
Burgers
Thursday, Mar. 14, 2024
Lynette M.,
FULL
Pizza and juice (P/T Interview Day)
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2024
Lisa J., Barry J.,
FULL
Pulled Pork Sandwiches
Thursday, Mar. 28, 2024
David D.,
FULL
Hot dogs & chips
Thursday, Apr. 11, 2024
Mandie D., Jennifer B.,
FULL
Pizza and juice
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2024
Lisa J., Barry J.,
FULL
Pulled Pork Sandwiches
Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024
Lynette M.,
FULL
Hot dogs & chips
Thursday, May 02, 2024
Mandie D., Jennifer B.,
FULL
Burgers
Thursday, May 09, 2024
David D.,
FULL
Pizza and juice
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Lisa J., Barry J.,
FULL
Pulled Pork Sandwiches
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Lynette M.,
FULL
Taco in a bag
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Crystal K., Sarah W.,
FULL
Hot dogs & chips
Thursday, Jun. 06, 2024
Mandie D., Jennifer B.,
FULL
Burgers
Thursday, Jun. 13, 2024
David D.,
FULL
Pizza and juice
Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024
Lisa J., Barry J.,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2024, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy