Scroll down to volunteer


Spring into Summer! signup sheet

Summer sessions in the Market Garden. Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning and sharing in the Market Garden

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning, sharing.
Tues 4th June: 9.30AM-12.30PM
Margaret H., Linda L., Jo W., Ann B.,
11
11
Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning, sharing.
Thurs 6th June: 9.30AM-12.30PM
Marie-Amelie V., Ann B., Laura S.,
12
12
Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning, sharing.
Tues 11th June: 9.30AM-12.30PM
Barry O., Paolo F., Jo W., Ann B.,
11
11
Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning, sharing.
Thurs 13th June: 9.30AM-12.30PM
Alex C., Marie-Amelie V., SANDRA N., Casrol F., Ann B.,
10
10
Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning, sharing.
Tues 18th June: 9.30AM-12.30PM
Ann B.,
14
14
Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning, sharing.
Thurs 20th June: 9.30AM-12.30PM
Alex C., Marie-Amelie V., Carol F., Ann B.,
11
11
Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning, sharing.
Tues 25th June: 9.30AM-12.30PM
Margaret H., Alex C., Ann B., Jo W.,
11
11
Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning, sharing.
Thurs 27th June: 9.30AM-12.30PM
Marie-Amelie V., Ann B., Linda L.,
12
12
Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning, sharing.
Tues 9th July: 9.30AM-12.30PM
15
15
Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning, sharing.
Tues 16th July: 9.30AM-12.30PM
15
15
Sowing, potting, planting, mulching, growing, learning, sharing.
Tues 30th July: 9.30AM-12.30PM
15
15
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2024, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy