April Volunteer Schedule at Spiral Gardens signup sheet

You may show up any time during the available window. You don't need to work the whole time slot.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, April 1, 11am to 5pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, April 2, 11am to 5pm
Rashida, Luc,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, April 7, 11am to 5pm
Hamida, Martha, Tina, Luciano, Faezuri, Alishba,
FULL
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, April 8, 11am to 5pm
Ladasha, Fiza, Yiann, Jennifer, Faezuri, Jean,
FULL
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, April 9, 11am to 5pm
Rashida, Faezuri, Olga, Lilly, Nathalie,
1
1
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, April 10, 11am to 4pm
Rashida, Janan, Becky, Faezuri, Gordon,
FULL
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, April 11, 11am to 4pm
Yoyo, Hamida, Fiza, Lisa, Faezuri,
FULL
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, April 14, 11am to 5pm
Martha, Jessa, Faezuri, Henry, Jean, Tina,
FULL
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, April 15, 11am to 5pm
Faezuri, Moxie,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, April 16, 11am to 5pm
Rashida, Faezuri, Moxie,
3
3
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, April 17, 11am to 4pm
Rashida, Joshua, Emma, Faezuri, Rocky,
FULL
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, April 18, 11am to 4pm
Yoyo, Fiza, Yuan, Faezuri, Seema,
FULL
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, April 21, 11am to 5pm
Tina,
5
5
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, April 22, 11am to 5pm
Genevieve, Faezuri,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, April 23, 11am to 5pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, April 24, 11am to 4pm
Janan, Jon, Maddy,
2
2
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, April 25, 11am to 4pm
Yoyo, Fiza, isla, Faezuri, Annie,
FULL
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, April 28, 11am to 5pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, April 29, 11am to 5pm
Faezuri, Megan,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, April 30, 11am to 5pm
Ashley, Elizabeth, Kendra, Kanchan,
2
2
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, May 1, 11am to 4pm
Janan,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, May 2, 11am to 4pm
Faezuri,
4
4
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy