Concessions - MY WAY signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

We need at least one person each night, but ideally we would have two volunteers. We are just offering bottled water.
Your call time is 6:30pm through the end of intermission.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
MY WAY Concessions
Thursday, July 8 at 6:30pm
Laura, Elizabeth,
FULL
MY WAY Concessions
Friday, July 9 at 6:30pm
Kenney, Alexandra,
FULL
MY WAY Concessions
Saturday, July 10 at 6:30pm
Kenney,
1
1
MY WAY Concessions
Sunday, July 11 at 6:30pm
Kenney, Valerie,
FULL
MY WAY Concessions
Thursday, July 15 at 6:30pm
Elizabeth, Linda,
FULL
MY WAY Concessions
Friday, July 16 at 6:30pm
Linda,
1
1
MY WAY Concessions
Saturday, July 17 at 6:30pm
Jan,
1
1
MY WAY Concessions
Sunday, July 18 at 6:30pm
Erin, Jeff,
FULL
MY WAY Concessions
Thursday, July 22 at 6:30pm
Alexandra, Linda,
FULL
MY WAY Concessions
Friday, July 23 at 6:30pm
Kristi,
1
1
MY WAY Concessions
Saturday, July 24 at 6:30pm
Sarah, Greg,
FULL
MY WAY Concessions
Sunday, July 25 at 6:30pm
Gale, Mary,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy