July Volunteer Schedule at Spiral Gardens signup sheet

You may show up any time during the available window. You don't need to work the whole time slot.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, July 7, 11am to 5pm
Kristen, Alejandra, Chandra, Chandra,
2
2
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, July 8, 11am to 5pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, July 9, 11am to 5pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, July 10, 11am to 4pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, July 11, 11am to 4pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, July 14, 11am to 5pm
Andrea, Elliot,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, July 15, 11am to 5pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, July 16, 11am to 5pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, July 17, 11am to 4pm
Jacquelyn,
5
5
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, July 18, 11am to 4pm
Vanessa,
5
5
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, July 21, 11am to 5pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, July 22, 11am to 5pm
Avery, Andrea, Kevin,
3
3
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, July 23, 11am to 5pm
6
6
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, July 24, 11am to 4pm
Kevin, Megan, Octavia, Marc, Sharon,
3
3
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, July 25 11am to 4pm
Vanessa,
5
5
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Wednesday, July 28, 11am to 5pm
Henry, Rhea,
4
4
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Thursday, July 29, 11am to 5pm
Kevin,
5
5
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Nursery
Friday, July 30, 11am to 5pm
Christina,
5
5
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Saturday, July 31, 11am to 4pm
Nicotiana, Kevin, Haniyah, Isabella, Christina,
1
1
Volunteer at Spiral Gardens Community Farm
Sunday, August 1, 11am to 4pm
Erika, Octavia, Xela,
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy