Concessions - MUSICAL OF MUSICALS signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

We need at least one person each night, but ideally we would have two volunteers. We are just offering bottled water.
Your call time is 6:30pm through the end of intermission.

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Thursday, August 19 at 6:30pm
Laura, Elizabeth,
FULL
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Friday, August 20 at 6:30pm
Willis, Alexandra,
FULL
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Saturday, August 21 at 6:30pm
David,
1
1
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Sunday, August 22 at 6:30pm
Jane, Paul,
FULL
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Thursday, August 26 at 6:30pm
Elizabeth,
1
1
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Friday, August 27 at 6:30pm
Willis,
1
1
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Saturday, August 28 at 6:30pm
Alexandra, Megan,
FULL
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Sunday, August 29 at 6:30pm
Megan, Valerie,
FULL
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Thursday, September 2 at 6:30pm
Paula,
1
1
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Friday, September 3 at 6:30pm
Paula,
1
1
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Saturday, September 4 at 6:30pm
Megan,
1
1
MUSICAL OF MUSICALS Concessions
Sunday, September 5 at 6:30pm
Susan,
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy