Trinity Fair 2019 - Trash/Treasure/Toys Stall signup sheet

Dear Stall Volunteers. There are a number of opportunities to help out again this year. We begin receiving donations from Monday 7th October. We will begin sorting and boxing donations from Thursday 10th October at the Cotham Rd maintenance yard ( entry of St John's Ave).
Kate Curnow (0419 644 464) will be in attendance on Thursdays. Cathy Naismith will be in attendance on Fridays (0411 530069)

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Thursday 10/10/19 1.30-3.30 pm
4
4
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Friday 11/10/19 11am-1pm
Joanna,
3
3
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Thursday 17/10/19 1.30-3.30 pm
Linda, Prudence,
2
2
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Friday 18/10/19 11am-1pm
Juli, Peter,
2
2
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Thursday 24/10/19 1.30-3.30pm
Linda, Peter,
2
2
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Friday 25/10/19 11-1pm
Heather,
3
3
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Thursday 31/10/19 1.30-3.30 pm
Linda, Peter,
2
2
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Friday 1/11/19 11-1pm
Ling,
3
3
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Thursday 7/11/19 1.30-3.30pm
Linda,
3
3
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Friday 8/11/19 11-1pm
Peter,
3
3
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Thursday 14/11/19 1.30-3.30pm
Linda, Kirsten, Domenica,
1
1
Sorting & Boxing Maintenance Yard
Friday 15/11/19 11-1pm
Peter, Sara, Ling, Kirsten,
FULL
Set-Up & Pricing Marquee Senior School Oval
Saturday 16/11/19 10am-12 noon
Juli, Linda, romanca,
3
3
Set-Up & Pricing Marquee Senior School Oval
Saturday 16/11/19 12-2pm
Peter, Stacy, Julie,
3
3
Set-Up & Pricing Marquee Senior School Oval
Saturday 16/11/19 2-4pm
Peter, Renny,
4
4
Final Set-Up & Pricing, Opening sales, eftpos etc
Sunday 17/11/19 9.30-11am
Show 10 names Linda M., Peter S., Kate B., Cathy D., Stacy S., Domenica L., Jacqui J., Estrella L., Catherine M., Shilpa S.,
FULL
Sales
Sunday 17/11/19 11am-1pm
Show 10 names Bernadette Q., Shane Q., Sue B., Maria B., Sara M., Henry S., Jacqui J., romanca j., Jo B., Heather L.,
FULL
Sales
Sunday 17/11/19 1-3pm
Wendy, Peter, Henry, Cathy, Narelle,
3
3
Sales
Sunday 17/11/19 3-4pm
Julie, Peter, Henry, Steve, Stuart,
1
1
Pack up/Close
Sunday 17/11/19 4-5 pm
Peter, Peter, Steve, Ian, Stuart,
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy