SAKG Kitchen Roster Term 1 2020 signup sheet

Deactivated

This signup sheet is not accepting new volunteers.
Please contact the event coordinator for further details.

Kitchen Roster

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
4G SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Tuesday 12/2/2020
Susannah, Topaz, Molly, Saroj, THAKSHALA,
FULL
4G SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 19/2/2020
Annie, Monica, Molly, Julie, Shannon,
FULL
4G SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 26/2/2020
Annie, Monica, Molly, Michelle, Caroline,
FULL
4G SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 4/3/2020
Annie, Monica, June, Molly, Lou,
FULL
4G SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 11/3/2020
Annie, Monica, June, Bibiana,
1
1
4G SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 18/3/2020
Monica, June, Molly, Julie,
1
1
4G SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Wednesday 25/3/2020
Annie, Monica, June, Topaz, Molly,
FULL
3B SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Tuesday 11/2/2020
Anan, Robyn, Molly,
2
2
3B SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 19/2/2020
Robyn, Molly, Maria, karen, Dina,
FULL
3B SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 26/2/2020
Robyn, Naomi, Dina, Sophia,
1
1
3B SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 4/3/2020
Robyn, Molly, Dina, Maria,
1
1
3B SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 11/3/2020
Robyn, Dina, Naomi,
2
2
3B SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 18/3/2020
Molly, Ling, Dina, Amarjeet, Malki,
FULL
3B SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Wednesday 25/3/2020
Anan, Molly, Dina, THAKSHALA, Amarjeet,
FULL
3C SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 13/2/2020
Nicole, Natalie, Wendy, Fionna, Molly,
FULL
3C SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 20/2/2020
Natalie, Sophie, Elissa, Wendy, Paul,
FULL
3C SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 27/2/2020
Nicole, Natalie, Fionna, Molly, Sean,
FULL
3C SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 5/3/2020
Sophie, Pip, Sean, Evana, Bettina,
FULL
3C SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 12/3/2020
Fionna, Pip, Robert, Evana,
1
1
3C SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 19/3/2020
Melanie, Nicole, Molly,
2
2
3C SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Thursday 26/3/2020
Wendy, Ashley, Fionna, Steve,
1
1
3D SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 13/2/2020
Lisa, Liz, Molly, Mel,
1
1
3D SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 20/2/2020
Amanda, Astrid, Sarah, Isolde, David,
FULL
3D SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 27/2/2020
Liz, David, Mel, Molly, Lisa,
FULL
3D SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 5/3/2020
Sarah, Mel,
3
3
3D SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 12/3/2020
Mel, Adam, Cassandra,
2
2
3D SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 19/3/2020
Deepti, Mel, THAKSHALA, Molly,
1
1
3D SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Thursday 26/3/2020
Liz, Mel,
3
3
4K SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 14/2/2020
Kimberley, Demos, Narayan,
2
2
4K SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 21/2/2020
Demos, Molly, Narayan,
2
2
4K SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 28/2/2020
Harsha, Jorja, Narayan,
2
2
4K SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 6/3/2020
Kimberley, Angel, Stephen, Demos, Leah,
FULL
4K SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 13/3/2020
Shaun, Kimberley, Harsha, Stephen, Leah,
FULL
4K SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 20/3/2020
Stephen, Demos, Narayan, Grace, Molly,
FULL
4K SAKG kitchen class
9:00am-10:40am Friday 27/3/2020
Shaun, Kimberley, Harsha, Stephen, Grace,
FULL
4H SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 14/2/2020
Sarah, Karen, Amanda, Kate, Jennifer,
FULL
4H SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 21/2/2020
Kate, Liz, Diana, Molly,
1
1
4H SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 28/2/2020
Karen, Lisa, Luke,
2
2
4H SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 6/3/2020
Karen, Clare, Liz, Kathy, Maria,
FULL
4H SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 13/3/2020
Sarah, Karen, Amanda, Liz,
1
1
4H SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 20/3/2020
Liz, Jennifer, Clare, Molly,
1
1
4H SAKG kitchen class
11:10am-12:50pm Friday 27/3/2020
Luke, Bec,
3
3
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2020, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy