Scroll down to volunteer


Nundah State School Tucky - Volunteers signup sheet

Volunteers for Nundah State School Tucky
Please indicate which day and time slot you are available to volunteer. You may like to stay for a shorter period or a longer period - just talk to our amazing Tucky Team. We appreciate any assistance you can provide.
Tasks include making fresh sandwiches and wraps, packing paper bags with snack items and drinks, restocking drink fridges and ice cream freezers, taking orders from students at first and second breaks, packing class lunch boxes, and assisting with administrative tasks. Thank you!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Wednesday 27 July
8.45 - 11.45am
1
1
Thursday 28 July
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Thursday 28 July
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Friday 29 July
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Friday 29 July
11.45 - 2.45pm
2
2
Friday 29 July
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Wednesday 3 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
1
1
Thursday 4 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Thursday 4 Aug
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Friday 5 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Friday 5 Aug
11.45 - 2.45pm
2
2
Friday 5 Aug
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Thursday 11 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Thursday 11 Aug
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Friday 12 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Friday 12 Aug
11.45 - 2.45pm
2
2
Friday 12 Aug
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Wednesday 17 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
1
1
Thursday 18 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Thursday 18 Aug
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Friday 19 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Friday 19 Aug
11.45 - 2.45pm
2
2
Friday 19 Aug
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Wednesday 24 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
1
1
Thursday 25 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Thursday 25 Aug
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Friday 26 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Friday 26 Aug
11.45 - 2.45pm
2
2
Friday 26 Aug
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Wednesday 31 Aug
8.45 - 11.45am
1
1
Thursday 1 Sept
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Thursday 1 Sept
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Wednesday 7 Sept
8.45 - 11.45am
1
1
Thursday 8 Sept
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Thursday 8 Sept
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Friday 9 Sept
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Friday 9 Sept
11.45 - 2.45pm
2
2
Friday 9 Sept
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Wednesday 14 Sept
8.45 - 11.45am
1
1
Thursday 15 Sept
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Thursday 15 Sept
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Friday 16 Sept
8.45 - 11.45am
2
2
Friday 16 Sept
11.45 - 2.45pm
2
2
Friday 16 Sept
2.00 - 3.00pm
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy