Architects in Schools Exhibit Volunteers signup sheet

We are looking for assistance with exhibit set up, take down, and supervision at our Architects in Schools Portland Exhibits. Please sign up for any available slots below. Questions? Contact Candice Agahan, candice@af-oregon.org, 503-542-3823

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Accept projects & initial setup at Pioneer Place
Friday, April 26, 3:00-6:00pm
Dennis,
FULL
Accept projects & initial setup at Pioneer Place
Saturday, April 27, 10:30am-1:30pm
Cathy, Jeremy,
FULL
Exhibit setup at Pioneer Place
Saturday, April 27, 1:30-5:00pm
Josh,
FULL
Exhibit setup at Opsis Architecture
Monday, April 29, 12:00-3:00pm
Luke,
FULL
Exhibit setup at SRG Partnership
Tuesday, April 30, 10:00am-2:00pm
Megan, Dennis,
FULL
Exhibit setup at BRIC Architecture
Tuesday, April 30, 2:00-5:00pm
Debbie, Jason,
FULL
Opening reception at BRIC Architecture
Thursday, May 2, 5:00-9:00pm
Kate,
FULL
Opening reception at Opsis Architecture
Thursday, May 2, 5:00-9:00pm
Sina,
FULL
Opening reception at Mahlum Architects
Thursday, May 2, 5:00-9:00pm
Abby,
FULL
Opening reception at SRG Partnership
Thursday, May 2, 5:00-9:00pm
Susan, Claire, John,
FULL
Opening reception at Pioneer Place
Thursday, May 2, 5:00-9:00pm
Keith, Mohamed, Margaret, Miles,
FULL
Exhibit supervision at Pioneer Place
Friday, May 3, 12:00-1:00pm
Debbie,
FULL
Exhibit supervision at Pioneer Place
Monday, May 6, 12:00-1:00pm
John,
FULL
Exhibit supervision at Pioneer Place
Tuesday, May 7, 12:00-1:00pm
Claire,
FULL
Exhibit supervision at Pioneer Place
Wednesday, May 8, 12:00-1:00pm
Laura,
FULL
Exhibit supervision at Pioneer Place
Thursday, May 9, 12:00-1:00pm
Susan,
FULL
Exhibit supervision at Pioneer Place
Friday, May 10, 12:00-1:00pm
William,
FULL
Project pick up & exhibit strike at Pioneer Place
Friday, May 10, 3:00-6:00pm
Dennis, William, Jacquie,
FULL
Project pick up & exhibit strike at Pioneer Place
Saturday, May 11, 10:30am-12:00pm
Marina,
2
2
Project pick up & exhibit strike at Pioneer Place
Saturday, May 11, 12:00-2:30pm
Marina,
2
2
Accept projects & exhibit setup at OMSI
Monday, May 13, 2:00-5:00pm
Susan, Claire,
1
1
Check in and exhibit supervision at OMSI
Saturday, May 18, 11:00am-1:00pm
Dennis,
1
1
Check in and exhibit supervision at OMSI
Saturday, May 18, 1:00-3:00pm
Dennis,
1
1
Check in and exhibit supervision at OMSI
Saturday, May 18, 3:00-5:00pm
2
2
Project pick up & exhibit strike at OMSI
Saturday, May 18, 5:00-7:00pm
Kelly, Mary,
1
1
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2019, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy