May 2021 Volunteer Shifts signup sheet

Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Saturday May 1 9am-noon
Heather, Chris, Karri, Pete, Isaiah, Maria,
FULL
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday May 4 1pm-3pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday May 6 9am-11am
Laurie,
5
5
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Sunday May 9 5pm-7pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday May 11 1pm-3pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday May 13 9am-11am
Laurie,
5
5
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday May 13 5:30pm-7:30pm
Jillian,
5
5
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Saturday May 15 9am-noon
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday May 18 1pm-3pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday May 20 9am-11am
Megan, Pat,
4
4
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Sunday May 23 5pm-7pm
Jillian, Angelica,
4
4
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Tuesday May 25 1pm-3pm
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday May 27 9am-11am
6
6
Stock the store. Sort and Hang donations.
Thursday May 27 5:30pm-7:30pm
6
6
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2021, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy