Scroll down to volunteer


2024 PGA Jr. League signup sheet

First Tee at Jekyll Island's 13U PGA Jr League will consist of weekly practices and matches against other golf facilities. The practices will focus on building skills to help on-course play and integrate First Tee's life skills education. You must have a valid drivers license to help at the matches in accordance with the courses' policies to be able to drive a golf cart.

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Orientation/Practice 1 | Jekyll Island
Saturday June 1 | 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Craig G.,
FULL
Practice 2 | Jekyll Island
Saturday June 8 | 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Craig G.,
FULL
Practice 3 | Jekyll Island
Saturday June 15 | 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Craig G.,
FULL
Practice 4 | Jekyll Island
Saturday June 22 | 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Craig G.,
FULL
Practice 5 | Jekyll Island
Saturday June 29 | 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Craig G.,
FULL
Match 1 | Jekyll Island
Thursday June 13 | 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Craig G., Emma H., Madelyn A.,
FULL
Match 2 | TBD
Thursday June 20 | 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Craig G., Madison W., Kevin V., Jill C., Emma H., Maddi C.,
FULL
Match 3 | Sea Palms
Thursday June 27 | 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Craig G., Rick F., Jill C., Stephanie J., Maddi C.,
FULL
Match 4 | Jekyll Island
Thursday July 11 | 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Craig G., Rick F., Jill C., Madison W., Emma H.,
FULL
Match 5 | Sea Palms
Thursday July 18 | 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Craig G., Rick F., Jill C., Emma H., Maddi C.,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2024, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy