Scroll down to volunteer


MCT Presents Now and Then Usher and Concessionaires Signup Sheet

This is the Usher and Concessions Signup Sheet for MCT Presents Now and Then, presented at Santa Cruz Actor's Theatre, 1001 Center St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060.
Ushers and Concessionaires are required to arrive at 7 pm to help set up.

Ushers will help set up the theatre, hand out programs and help folks find their seats.

Concessionaires will stand in the concessions booth and assist folks with choosing items.

Both roles are requested to stay through to the end of the show to assist in cleanup.

If you need to cancel or have questions, please email House Manager Coordinator Delle Townsend at delletownsend@yahoo.com. Please try to provide advance notice if you must cancel.

Masks are recommended in the theatre. Thank you!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Usher
Friday, November 18 at 7 pm
Karen,
FULL
Concessionaire
Friday, November 18 at 7 pm
Karen,
FULL
Usher
Saturday, November 19 at 7 pm
Miguel,
FULL
Concessionaire
Saturday, November 19 at 7 pm
Sarah,
FULL
Usher
Sunday, November 20 at 1 pm
Ellen,
FULL
Concessionaire
Sunday, November 20 at 1 pm
Scott,
FULL
Usher
Friday, November 25 at 7 pm
Valerie,
FULL
Concessionaire
Friday, November 25 at 7 pm
Paul,
FULL
Usher
Saturday, November 26 at 7 pm
Theo,
FULL
Concessionaire
Saturday, November 26 at 7 pm
Cindy,
FULL
Usher
Sunday, November 27 at 1 pm
Alice,
FULL
Concessionaire
Sunday, November 27 at 1 pm
Linda,
FULL
Usher
Friday, December 2 at 7 pm
Donald,
FULL
Concessionaire
Friday, December 2 at 7 pm
Dana,
FULL
Usher
Saturday, December 3, at 7 pm
Dave,
FULL
Concessionaire
Saturday, December 3 at 7 pm
Christine,
FULL
Usher
Sunday, December 4 at 1pm
Maia,
FULL
Concessionaire
Sunday, December 4 at 1 pm
Ana,
FULL
Usher
Friday, December 9 at 7 pm
Randa,
FULL
Concessionaire
Friday, December 9 at 7 pm
Adreana,
FULL
Usher
Saturday, December 10 at 7 pm
Lee Ann,
FULL
Concessionaire
Saturday, December at 7 pm
1
1
Usher
Sunday, December 11 at 1 pm
Kevin,
FULL
Concessionaire
Sunday, December 11 at 1 pm
Karen,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy