Happy Hot Lunch (Jan - Mar 2022) signup sheet

Parent volunteers should arrive the undercover area of school at 11:15AM. Volunteers needed to monitor daily lunch deliveries by caterers.
Mask is mandatory to every volunteer.
Duties include: confirming meals delivered are accurate, checking each division's lunch order.
Cheers!!

To sign up, select a row below

Show volunteers

What and when
Open
 
Thursday --- January 06, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Linda, Rose,
FULL
Tuesday ---- January 11, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Lianne,
FULL
Wednesday-- January 12, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
LING, Lianne,
FULL
Thursday --- January 13, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Rebecca,
FULL
Tuesday ---- January 18, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Landy,
FULL
Wednesday-- January 19, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Leslie, Rose,
FULL
Thursday --- January 20, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Linda, Rose,
FULL
Tuesday ---- January 25, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
Wednesday-- January 26, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Leslie, Rose,
FULL
Thursday --- January 27, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Rebecca,
FULL
Tuesday ---- February 01, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Landy,
FULL
Wednesday-- February 02, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Leslie, Rose,
FULL
Thursday --- February 03, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jennifer,
FULL
Tuesday ---- February 08, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
Wednesday-- February 09, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Leslie, Rose,
FULL
Thursday --- February 10, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jennifer,
FULL
Tuesday ---- February 15, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
Wednesday-- February 16, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Leslie, Rose,
FULL
Thursday --- February 17, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jennifer,
FULL
Tuesday ---- February 22, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
Wednesday-- February 23, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Leslie, Rose,
FULL
Thursday --- February 24, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jennifer,
FULL
Tuesday ---- March 01, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
Wednesday-- March 02, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Leslie, Rose,
FULL
Thursday --- March 03, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jennifer,
FULL
Tuesday ---- March 08, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jia,
FULL
Wednesday-- March 09, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Leslie, Rose,
FULL
Thursday --- March 10, 2022
11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Rose, Jennifer,
FULL
Generated by VolunteerSignup.org © 2011 to 2022, VolunteerSignup.org | Help | FAQ | About | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy